DC2 B16C Spoon ECU

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

staccato32

DC2 B18C Spoon ECU

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/staccato32/?change_count=3Can some one tell me is this orig ECU? what the dif??

i think u meant B18C instead of B16C,right?n yeah..no photo uploaded?

wat is a b16c? must be more powerful than b16b since b16b is better than b16a....hehehe...

hattech-v,
hok lightningfield punyier hang jangang sebuk kak sini..nanti rabak rahang pasai gelak gilor!hahahahahahhaha

pardon my ignorance but is B18C's ECU's shape same as 2G B16A's?...aka P30?coz all dis while i tot DC2's ECU is rectangular in shape like 1G B16A's,aka PR3/PW0...
frm d pic,it looks genuine 2 me..w all d original stickers...........n usually,SPOON's ECU is utilised 4 mid-range power.....good 4 track use...not drag

hattech-v said:
i assume its typo... no b16c in this world... except one by lightningfield...
m i rite akuma? haha

wah.. lightningfield using b16c??
i heard he is very popular among college girls in kuantan, i was wondering what meor & his ride have done hehehe

akuma,
beside those stickers, any other indication that we can tell it is an original ecu ?

UKDMEK4,
u can try dismantling d ECU,thn put it on life support system..thn u can ask d ECU lor..."r u original or imitation?"...........=)

very funnly la you akuma.. i tot only lightningfield can joke ard.. u oso joker like him.. maybe spending too much time together-gether kot... hihihi