damn the rempits!

we know its not right, just a general discussion. Anyways if we report also no action is taken.. so what can we do?

yeah.. haha..

OFFTOPIC: (just wanted to share a damn stupid and funny incident)
talking bout that, today my luck damn sial, was polishing my car, and then my pants got caught on the number plate of the car (front), then when i just move one step forward, the whole plate patah in half, habis wasted RM15 to replace new plate.. =.= and need to buy new pants =D

............................ washing car end up like this...
well this kinda thing happen to me before...
i was walking towards a shop...
lotsa car parking at d side... so i pass by 1 car...
n my pants snip in between his car plat no...
n then i heard a sound pak!!!!
oh shit... i almost fall down... then look at his plate no...
FINE!!! so lucky... or else i need to pay back pulak!!!

bushidofang said:
maybe waiting for us citizens to take action.. project monster trucks anyone..? =)

tag me along. I want to crush some bikes including the "Impian Illyana" scooter. HATE THAT SHOW.

Rempits, damn them la. Always cause trouble. read news paper they are now more kurang ajar.

How G-Man n police want to take action when KJ is the head n said "they are assets n important people in our country"

I read one newspaper b4, got also they said "rempit buat benda tak senonoh dlm ****(too sensitive) semasa gontong-royong"

Anyway there is an so called ELITE IPT* with masive amounts of rempits there. Hard also bcoz the Dato' said " NO NO NO NO rempits in my uni only smart students," . He is also supporting the rempits.

lol kev.. sometimes really suay la.. haha..

DKII (use short form for driftking ok ah): i really really agree you on this one.. they are getting bolder now, as they're moving on to robberies and vandalism cases.. haih.. such people.

they think they r king or d road..
bully ppl la... drag ppl out from their vehicle n smack them!!! omg

yala.. recent newspaper they stole woman's handbag.. now they not mat-rempits.. they mat-curi.. haih..

Just wan to refer som of u were asking how they break yr window without a sound.....very simple thye warp the hammer with cloth n wack it...sure no sound 1....my dad car was broken b4 same tatic....no sound.........

........... but d pieces of glass that broken n drop to d groun will make some noise to when those pieces of glass hit each other...

lets imagine there is a glass on d floor... n then u drop a small pieces of class on top of it sure got sound...

but what to do... at night every1 sleep like pig de... just a such small noise they wont heard it...

there you are mat rempit...warn you guys - dont ever come across these fella..or else you might send your scooter to besi buruk shop..hahhahaahahah

ps- "impian ilyana" scooter? what da heck..??!???! hahahhaahahahah.. you just make my day la bro!

drMpower said:
there you are mat rempit...warn you guys - dont ever come across these fella..or else you might send your scooter to besi buruk shop..hahhahaahahah

ps- "impian ilyana" scooter? what da heck..??!???! hahahhaahahahah.. you just make my day la bro!

When i was waitin for my tv show at TV3 suddenly a so-hai advert came out n said VOTE for the "Impian Illyana" episode n the person with the most votes in the series will win the Impian Illyana scooter n weekly winners wins RM500. Stupid show u vote also no use bcoz they have setup the story. The story will still be the same.

here is the stupid website for the show i found in google.
http://www.illyana.com.my/

Hmm rempits, I was in CC one day n there is a kid i met who wants to be a rempit. Kesian dia young already got dream to be a rempit. He is wearing a BN cap everytime i see him. Sad, parents want him to be some one n he wants to be a rempit. No use also, if he wants to be moto stuntman ok also.

We should polish our childrens mind not to be rempits. I am not sure how is the future going to be if kids thinks that rempit rocks.

driftkingII said:
We should polish our childrens mind not to be rempits. I am not sure how is the future going to be if kids thinks that rempit rocks.

yap!!!
but by d time i have kid i think no more rempit liaw la...
hhohoho

who is that!
well... er... ermmm...

for me he has a rich facE!!!

No brainer

My lady staff was travelling in a car and was hit by 1 of those mat rempit coz they didnt stop at the red light.. resulting my staff to be paralysed for life.. the kid was underage, no licence, no road tax.. his punishment-NONE.. my staff is paralysed neck down!!!

i hope puteri umno will start using their brain.. these mat rempits said they race on the road coz they r too poor to race on the track.. No one ever said motorsport is cheap.. if u wanna race then work hard n earn your money n race in the track.. if u r too poor then too bad.. no talks are needed with these mat armpits!.. pass the law of confiscating their bikes for illegal racing then they will stop.. puteri umno should push for that law to be passed instead of wasting their time chatting with those killers

WTF!!
how could this be!!!
NO PUNISHMENT!!!
cannot be man!!!
MOGOK!!!
seriously cannot be
report to MCA...
or the star to voice out!!!

report my s

bro i dont wanna mention the kid's race la.. but u know wat race are most rempits.. they wont do anything la..u report to MCA also same la.. the most they can do say in the newpaper 'we will have a thorough investigation coz i wasnt aware of this b4' then after 2days no news liao...thats y its getting worse.... n lately malaysia r so proud of their human rights.. get real pls!.. malaysia is not ready for any human rights yet.. last time police can control these mat rempits easily.. just kick them n let them fall or poke a stick into their wheels to let them crash.. nowadays they cant do sh*t coz of human rights.. developed countries have their high tech csi team we dont.. we also dont have enuf manpower.. knuckles of our police are the only to deal with malaysian criminals.. sometimes i really feel like spilling oil on the road n let all of them crash.. yet if they die then ill get in trouble