Damn HAZY

jiggly_head

Man friggin hazy outside, all i see is smoke man, and it stinks.. indonesia again? or issit an internal problem, or is it i smoke too much?

WTH...driving thru kesas yesterday damm HAZY la the view...

have to drive super slow coz scared miss a turn

one of the estate of my dad's boss company in indo caught fire...burn almost whole estate :lol: :lol: :lol: he call back and ask got haze or not :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

they burn firecracker too much :blink: ....i come out outside straight away head dizzy :(

realise it after chor 9. is it because of Hokkien people ar? :P
stay in office the max. Don't do outdoor exercise for the time being.

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 18 2005, 10:08
realise it after chor 9. is it because of Hokkien people ar? :P
stay in office the max. Don't do outdoor exercise for the time being.
I'm Hokkien Lang...... :angry:
why u says like that..?? > :angry:

wanna war w/ Hokkien Lang.....???ehehhehehhee :lol:

"Hia Tee, Pah Zian Liao"......... :lol:
"Jepun Kia Lai Liao.......Mai Koh Kun Liao..." :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hokkien ppl cause the haze??
I dun get it...

and I'm a Hokkien Lang myself...and i dun understand what we did that cause the haze...
did we smoke TOO much????? :lol:

Najib said yesterday that the G is not releasing API
index cause it might hurt the tourism industry.
So right now from my humble point of view

We=Malaysians=Salve to the country=will die prematurely
Tourists=RM=must treat them like God?

Is this the G that we voted for?

But alas...Malaysians tends to forget and forgive... comes next election the current G will win big again... thanks to the blind voters!!!!

no joke.

take a look outside NOW. i bet this is the worst so far. visibility is lesser than a km. the burning smell is getting stronger and stronger....

any news??? wut will the goverment do??
really wanna see what they will do la..

What will the govt do? The govt will continue to incest their daughters in expensive haze-proof rooms while their wives will be sucking my cock in my air cond car.

Anybody else want to fuck their daughters? Or have their wives suck you dry?