d1 grand prix

am_izham

i've been looking for this game. so far haven't found yet. it's a japan only game for ps2. i saw the ad when i was surfing but forgot to add it to my fav sites. can some1 help me on this.

here some prove la :)

http://img134.exs.cx/img134/2828/gabig020fm.gif

http://img134.exs.cx/img134/6371/gabig068ea.gif

http://img134.exs.cx/img134/1069/gabig055ag.gif

http://img134.exs.cx/img134/5400/gabig036jb.gif

Official release date for this games in Japan is 17 February 2005,
name of this games was D1 GRAND PRIX SERIES PROFESSIONAL DRIFT.

Official website for the games
http://www.yukes.co.jp/d1-game/

base on what i saw on the site, this game is going to be the BOMB! B)

Yeah!!
Esp to all of the love to DRIFT..
bet lotsa drifter waitin for this games,
Hope the english version would release soon...
maybe after a month or 2 after the Japanese version release!!

Originally posted by freemen@Feb 27 2005, 22:41
this dam nice to play la....... u all have to buy lor....
and if you dont mind to telling us where you get that game?

thanks!! ;)

yup..it's out..
got mine over the weekend..
pretty hard to play at 1st...
but alantan said it was easy.. he's a pro now according to him.. :rolleyes:

well to be specific, i got it in a shop next to the hong kong express on the 1st floor of Endah Parade in Sri Petaling..
but i think it'll be available in places near or around there too la..

about the OPtion. how come when I choose GT Pro and Press "O" to accept it and it still can not work with Logitech Momo Forceback.