thteh86 : hi, if u dun mind, pls pm me cyber angel to me first, i really have no time to search for it.. but i must tell u first, might be a lil costly to duplicate something like that, n it migh look odd.. same goes to the evo7 in 2fast2furious.. but pay attention to the design of that car, they have another stickers right below the side windows, that 1 i can do for sure la..but anyhow,try posting the image instead of asking me to find it for u, as i'm really busy for the time being.. thanks
saltydogg : hey bro, i told u i'm going down to that shop next week, right? so be patient la bro.. i seriously cant give u a number now as i still hve no idea how much that shop's gonne charge me, alright? will make sure yer the first to know the price, k? sabar sabar.. relak relak.. :lol:
Acrophobia : wow.. cool bodykit.. but frankly speaking, i'm kinda bz now,as in these few days.. gimme sometime to get that done, ya? VIP look? hmm... any example u can think of? so i can picture what kinda design u actually want? thanks alot bro..
menghua84 : k k k, but u too, gimme sometime, will pm u the design asap, alright? n since acrophobia ask me first, i'ma make his first, dun get angry, ya? hehe :lol: