custom stickers

Exterior and Body

custom stickers

FUIYOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
:P steam alraedy...
:P :P :P :P :P

anyway guys, whats your opinion on putting that sticker on a waja? not stock waja la. mines lower coz of the bodykit.

u guys think this nicer.. or the evo7 line?

this is some of the design from underground.. i cloned some of them.. n this is how it'll look like on a waja.. so waja owner like saltydogg n waja2003, pay attention, ya.. hehe

dun la just play.. mod yor car like them~ hahahaha

this is from Tribal 9

and the last 1 is from Stripe 26

so far i only post this few as some examples..
so if any1's interested in getting 1, pm me the following details..

yor name : _______
yor location : _______
car model : ________
bodykits (if any) : ________
sticker design : ________
sticker color : ________

if any1 of u wants me to make out visual first b4 purchasing, post me yor car's photo, exact sideway just like what u c here.. available only for serious buyers only ar.. dun ask me to do cuz u syok syok wanna c only ar.. hehe..

i'll send all these to the sticker shop to get a quotation..
will post the price asap..
thanks guys.. stay cool B)

thteh86 : here's what u request for.. spent da whole night making the design.. but soli ar, i cant find a wira aeroback's pic for the time being.. so i just use a waja instead..

dun mind if i comment a bit.. my point of view, if a local made car hasn't gone through a serious xterior mod, tis design might look.. erm... not s nice?
send me a pic of yor car la, i try to fix it on n c how it looks? ;)

Originally posted by fuankee@Sep 29 2004, 04:46
Tribal 32
dude. interested in this design. for satria original grey/silver color (see signature). what color of the sticker do you think is suitable. how much? you only design or do you actually sell the stickers. in campus lab session now that's why kinda in a hurry. later kena tutor marah. heh. pm me or reply in my thread ok. (the link is in my signature too). thanks.

mine no bodykit
i'll post the pic asap k?
post me the price, your expecting price
my car isnt all original
i lowered my car d though

Fuankee !!!!!! that's nice....do you have any more design????

search to make good results...if u good enuf i might get u a good deal !!!

but i need more design on my name !!! hihihihihi... :rolleyes:

sorry to keep u trouble...but i do need the sticker !!

can u make for wira aeroback ? same like waja one that u create ?? my car is marron color....

*nice drawing, damn cun!!

Originally posted by fuankee@Sep 29 2004, 04:41
this is some of the design from underground.. i cloned some of them.. n this is how it'll look like on a waja.. so waja owner like saltydogg n waja2003, pay attention, ya.. hehe

dun la just play.. mod yor car like them~ hahahaha

this is from Tribal 9
yo fuanke...
how bout this design on silver kancil?
how much should i pay?
could u pls help to put on kancil?
me INTERESTED

hi guys.. thanks for all yor support, n i've got a good news for y'all..
all designs have been sent for quotation n hopefully i'll get it by end of this week or maybe next.. which means i can finally post the prices here..

n pls, dun keep on pm me n ask bout the price, i really cant give an amount now.. i need the sticker shops to quote me first.. k? if i cincai quote u a price, quite unfair to u guys, right? unless u guys r so rich that u wanna give some xtra money to me la.. thanks guys

more designs.. hmm.. i'll try my best la.. but make sure y'all support a bit ler..
n waht kinda design u guys r looking for? line art? tribal art? vote here la, so i know what to feed y'all.. hehe..

yo Fuankee

Can u show the skyline sticker on a grey Putra...
:D
interested lor..

Originally posted by 2pac@Oct 1 2004, 09:04
yo Fuankee

Can u show the skyline sticker on a grey Putra...
:D
interested lor..

on an SGTi too if you can :lol: