Real Carbon Fiber Sheet (tom's Stickers)

Exterior and Body

Real Carbon Fiber Sheet (tom's Stickers)

anymore orders?
orders still on until everyone had paid.
so please do the payment asap so i can order quick.
thanks!

i've already bank in.....hope you can send asap

Tom's quote me RM400 for my Kelisa hood, include labour... How much will the labour charge be if we take the CF sheets to them and let them do the work?

everyone.. please bank in the money asap ok..
i need to order..
be fair to others who had paid.
your cooperation is much appreciated.
thanks.

yealo..pls ya,..i've waited for 2 weeks adi.. :Not_Impressed: cant wait for it.. :emoticon_U: anyway, free BUMP for ya!kekeke.. :shades_smile:

bro if i want put at bonet satria, how much the cost??????

wats ur contact number?im going KL on Monday.where is ur location?call me.Thanx 0128202522 Sam

bro, whats the size for kelisa bonet???coz im really interested...but sadly found this topic quite late..pls PM me or sms me at 016-9199235...tq

caerulln said:
everyone.. please bank in the money asap ok..
i need to order..
be fair to others who had paid.
your cooperation is much appreciated.
thanks.
hi bro...... i oledi paid for the real cf sticker + shipping charge + so-call "handling" charge... so when can i recv my sticker??

how is the progress?how many % paid? :emoticon_U:

BULK CANCELLED! I'M ALMOST CHEATED! ALL PAYMENT WILL BE FULL REFUNDED. PLEASE PM ME YOUR MAYBANK ACCOUNT NUMBER. DONT EMAIL OR SMS! JUST PM! NEED TO VERIFY YOUR ZTH ID & AVOID FRAUDSTER. WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IF U CAN INCLUDE PROOF OF PAYMENT (ATM SLIP SCAN @ SCREENSHOT OF MAYBANK2U SLIP).

READ STORY ON 1ST POST

Hi All,

I promised Caerulln to help him out

The story for me is this. I went to Racing Art Sunway to ask them how much to actually stick the sticker if I bring myself. He quoted me RM150.

So I was thinking it ain't going to be cheap as the sheet was RM250 and sticking is RM150 = RM400. If they did it RM450

Anyway I then called Tom Stickers to check out how much they would charge and explained to them abt this bulk order.

He told me that its not real CF. I sed confirmed? as we were told its real cf. He said real cf you can only buy those really small pieces no suck thing as the large sheets....From then I said I was going to buy and if Caerulln wanted to cheat.
We discussed a bit more and he was also telling me they do not stick it on vented hoods which made me even more reluctant to buy

Anyway I tot maybe Caerulln himself may not have know. So I PMed him saying I wanted to cancel my order and that Tom Stickers says is not real CF. Only then did I find out Caerulln himself didn't know.

I urged him to check it out as many ppl may get angry when it is not real cf.

This is therefore the outcome as he stated in the first page.

Hope this helps you out bro. I posted as promised.

PEACE ALL

so is CONFIRM kena cheat? :angry_smile: scare later is misunderstand or wat so ever...?
Hmm....or start new BuLk for SMALL PIECES REAL CF?
Duh!ReaLLY HeadAche!... :confused_smile:

i'll refund u all soon.
been a bit busy with all these issues..

Bro', luckily you found that out... Cheers anyway, hope you can settle everything soon...
Damn, was planning to do CF hood sticker at Tom's Stickers soon, but looks like I have to be careful with real CF or imitation ones...