custom made part

cibam

guy..anyone want do custom made part (machining part from aluminum, stainless steel, steel....). i got several machine here eg. turning, milling, wirecut, EDM....

interested.... but i prefer diy rather ask people do.... the only set back is i dont have equipment.... hahaha....

i also want to be rebore my block...
haha...though i've got the access to these equipment, i dun hav de expertise...
dunno how to mount it
btw...u using cnc or conventional?

razr_sped said:
i also want to be rebore my block...
haha...though i've got the access to these equipment, i dun hav de expertise...
dunno how to mount it
btw...u using cnc or conventional?
both i have... even 5axis also have..

wah...5axis also got arr...nice
till now im still learning, onli noe how to use turning cnc onli
now gotta learn up de machining centre

well...gud luck to ur jobs

Yup, PM me your details and location.

Cheers.

Would be good to fabricate some parts that are already extinct.

Can make lightened crank pulley for 4G15 from billet aluminium or aircraft grade aluminium?
Billet aluminium can handle the stress, right?
Dude, PM me contact & location if you can handle it :)

pm ur details ? i am interested.. hehe can i go see u and learn some skills? very curious mind me... ^^ planing to find someone to make custom bodykit for my project-mpv

bodykit!!:shocked: ... i think its cannot be done here.. its made from fiber or plastic..

Actually, I was thinking of fabricating some accent pieces for my dear Saga...
Let me think of some stuff 1st :p
BTW, what material do you have @ hand?
Are aluminium blocks/pieces cheap?

hmm pm me ur detail and location? might visit u one of these days to crack some i dea

pm me ur contact pls. and details of what u can and often do (i'm sure that's a lot hehehe)