custom made part

To retrofit, say, Gen2 brakes (disk & calipers) into an Saga/Iswara would require some intermediate parts to interface between the Saga/Iswara arms & the Gen2 discs & calipers, right? You have any idea of how they look like? And can you fabricate them?

actually im not a mechanic.. im just doing a machine part. you have sample, i can duplicate its.. if no sample its require research or try an error..
Eg. you want metal gasket 2.0mm for kancil 660 (that cannot find outside), you give me ori gasket than i redraw and fabricate its...

cibam : i got sample of a gasket. hw much u chargin me ? and hows the quality of the metal?

yes~ how much the quality that metal, also wan spray kuprum 1.. if im not wrong la..

aniwhere in jb area can customise head gasket? (3mm thick)

price wise too.. anione knows?

i also duno leh.. wad's the usual material used to make this gasket?

must be heat and pressure resistant..

dude where is ur location or contact - i need to pot n polish and lighten flywheel and rebore the block - let me know ur contact

yo everybody... our workshop quiet busy right now.. cannot do external project... will inform u after available..

Yo dude - dont 4get - i need in asap

Hi cibam,

thank you for the reply,kindly let me know asap since i need to overhaul my engine soon so expecting some machine shop work to be done for modification ,

ND:cry_smile: