Cubbing TT

last sat went to Ruums.. nice environment, nice chicks, nice music! thumbs up...

who mabuk????i always mabuk 1 la.......unless i m driving......i will try not to mabuk.......

*don't drink & drive.....

lol.. guys.. funny thing happen last nite when i was in souled out... the cafe in hartamas...

we bunch of friends were enjoying at the 1st floor instead of outside.. sitting like a mamak..

then when time pass by... around 12... suddenly.. few gang of ppl very syok and nice, they begin to dance syokly among themselves..

Although not much people there.. our focus attention started to change to another way which is to the way they dance... Fulamak... how they dance is quite lame...!!! Very lame... wanna shuffle, but duno.. wanna dance tango, but dunno... classic summo dunno... Muahha...

we few table laugh at them silently... And together the worker when "siau siau" with them.. dancing behind the manager's back... haha...

Seriously funny..... n having good drink of mocktail and cocktailll.... :)

anyone wanna go poppy garden tonight? call yehhc aka joseph for details..

whan wanna go tani...
if tani in subang...most probably i'll need a place to spend a night..
who would want to keep me?!

wait a second.. where's flix n tani?? heard bout it b4 but nv been there.. hehe

flix in penang...
tani is short for drinking session!!...
wohoo.......just came back from annual dinner in Sunway resort hotel...
Fat, poc....if I'm not in Singapoer during the last 2 weeks...pls invite me for drink!

red... i'm not so lame mabuk alone wan leh... hehehehe... maybe u can mabuk alone at home cause u cannot go clubbing ma.. hhahaha...