Cubbing TT

Fatality said:
loolick
why u guys so slow wan? my car stock only la.. hahaha!!!

yea yea........we turn left after 1U la........else sure tiong kau yr STOCK car......=p

bobo said:
hahahaha... everyone so fast... i'm the slowest leh... short while onli all hilang edi...

bobo: u followed the wrong way?!?!?ahahaha..............

lol... simon ikut another way back... haha... too brave to get tiong by u guys...
:P

but he speed all the way back..
haha...

hahahaha... i use LDP leh.. before i get out of petronas all of u missing edi.. hahahaha.. u all dam fast weh...

really?!?!?b00n, fat and me went the same way......LDP oso ma.......

becoz someone out there wanna go after mat rempits mah...
sue exhaust sound to blast them of their bikes...
wakakakakka.....

me dun dare to whack lar; cos shocks still new and haven't done balancing. Steering vibrates after 100km/h mark..

btw, WTF driving so fast??....after we turned into TTDI; we drive like normal d.... after the traffic light entering towards eastin; can't even see loolick tail lights d....

wakakakakaka

ahahahaha........cuz i turned down to Jln University ma.........cut back to Federal ma...........thats y u cant c me la......=P.....not becuz i drive very fast.....

WTF going on just straight to d point n say!!!
talk behind ppl is a very lame thing to do!!!
n what secret i got... i got no secret

hahahaha... i use LDP all the way to sunway leh.. din see u guys edi leh.. none of u... u guys really hantu man...

bobo: okla....next time let u c okie.....=) were u in Sunway last nite?!?!

loolick: hahahaha.. ok.. next time wanna see.. i was in sunway.. u also there?? din see u also.. went n meet my fren..

bobo: i guess i saw u....just outside Cafe Flam, near the Jockey parking, u were wearing a cap rite?! i tot it's u...i look at u....but u like dunno me........so.......

i was outside cafe flame.. din realise leh u was there.. not i duno u.. hahahaha... just that i was rushing for time.. then waiting for my fren 2 come n pass him something.. wat u doin there la?? clubbing ar?? lol..

bobo: so it was u......rushing to cross the road at abt 9:30pm....so lansi......never say hi to me...........

*next time dun wan to let u c my tail light......

pocketrocket: today so early?! i tot u gonna wake up ard 5pm again.....ahahah.........

come come lets burn tyres infront of loolick's car.. hahaha!!!

*spin kau kau till u smell the burning tyres.. die.. die.. die..