Cubbing TT

spend 10K clubbing in these few days? Wa i think you're the champian clubber liao!! Hey guys, might not be able to make it cos a lot of cock up at work over here. si beh xianz....

nope all le... me dint go... i go room party...
located at bandar kinrara... my very own house.. inside d room now...
posting n listening to music... minum 100plus.. damn syok wei
waiting for 10pm... man utd time!!! buahahaha

hahaha... all the kaki missing liao.. so quiet today.. just now went yum cha in sunway also very quiet.. kim gary business also not good today cause of rave... hahahaha..

saw lotta my ph buds...fugz,alvin24,moxt,dj van...joseph went wz me...cow went missing....say wanna call me but tak jadi...

wow.. u better go get some sleep man.. i also havent slept yet.. even though i'm at home most of the time..

not bad.... damn alot of chicks... last nite just keep see boobs bounce only haha!!
but potong stim le!! close at 1am.... last nite is a great nite!!

hahaha.. its like that ler... that time the KL tower wan also police kacau wat... so anyone of u guys got some new gf??

What i can say is... lucky i didn't drive 300+ km to a party that ends at 1am.