Cubbing TT

no man!! wat uncle... if u not more then 30 year old still young.....
this wat i always tell my fren the nite still young....

yehhc keep asking me to go
must hv smtg to do with revenge from that day's kwai poh ass spanking incident
how to go?car pull ar?

Ha Ha Ha! That means this is my last year before i really become uncle liao.!

simonchangwaimun said:
yehhc keep asking me to go
must hv smtg to do with revenge from that day's kwai poh ass spanking incident
how to go?car pull ar?

your car fc so good... no problem 1...

seriously... i was so into going... muahahha... nvr been before ma...
but thinking of malacca... i sien ka liaw...
if u say kl no problem la...
drive all d way to malacca wor... walau weh... summore reach there dunno where to park tak tau jln... then after got parking need to que to get ticket... then cannot minum summore cuz driving... lagi lagi after finish d event driving home that time sure... $#%#$ TUUUUTTTTT.... damn tired wei... so i better stay at home sendiri open rave party at my room... then keep on pangjiu pangjiu pangjiu pangjiu... hahaha

Since this is the clubbing TT tread, let me share a bit.. Just got home from the Latest Club in S'pore. Dragonfly at St James powerhouse. Great band, Soild acoustics. Real pack man. By 11.30 was full house already, cannot go in anymore. Check it out!

kev how u knw ooo
u seem u knw everything ar...
then give me some jackpok num!!!! hahaha

................ u sendiri ask him n he answer u back...
u dint read post 1 ar... hahahaha

yehhc said:
if u not more then 30 year old still young.....
E3newbie said:
Ha Ha Ha! That means this is my last year before i really become uncle liao.!

so thats mean he is 29...
n d post is still in this page just need to scroll up!

kev so smart leh...hahaha
i also overlooked that..
haiya...29 still young la...30 plus shud be getting married n have kids edi

Well,
Life is short. I have to work hard so i also play hard. :) So how many of you guys going to revel4tion?

So where's the best place to go in kl? I've been to Loft, Thai Club, Rum jungle, Beach club & Zouk. I think the Loft is nice. Any good place that i've missed?

oh.. got la!! poppy garden!! nw i everyweek there!!!
last nite go there also... JK also addiected with it