Crashed Ferrari 360 Modena!!!

JtuneD

Hmm..read on chinese newspaper headline today about a ferrari modena 360 crashed in KL area...and the owner of the ferrari is from Royal family son from Sarawak i think...and the car plate is SA360!!...anyone seen the accident or got pics to share??? :huh:

Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 19 2005, 21:53
Hmm..read on chinese newspaper headline today about a ferrari modena 360 crashed in KL area...and the owner of the ferrari is from Royal family son from Sarawak i think...and the car plate is SA360!!...anyone seen the accident or got pics to share??? :huh:
[snapback]823810[/snapback]​
the car price show in newspaper is rm1,400,000
wat a royal family

hmm...interesting, sarawak royal family you say???the last i remember the only monarchy in sarawak was that of the brooke dynasty....now they only have a gabenor...anyway that's beside the matter...crashing a modena??must be a P licencelar....

here's the pics.. kinda blurr.. from the newspaper..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v282/farique/scan.jpg

another supercar wasted

.. mmm ... sorry i dont have any article regarding it .. condolences for the car .. ;) .. luckily the driver was ok ... hhhmmm... just overturned like that? ...

handling problem for ferrari? ... or ada minum ka? ... kekekekek .. natures mistake ..

Hrmmm...Anak Ketua Menteri...shouldn't they be helping the state develop instead of helping to destroy Ferraris? :angry:

i'm rather amused by the "FS360" car stated by the papers. don't these guys know a thing about cars?

i think the guy must be fine. most cars would be able to withstand rollover. however if you're not belted, then i's say good luck to you.

I think the anak menteri better drive kancil lah...Give him so expensive car also don no how 2 handle...betul betul menper((sia siu))kan :D

May be he know F1 is in malaysia now...So he want 2 tunjuk 2 M schumacher...He 1 MS know that fErArI in bad....

haha..talk bad bout this Anak Menteri huh..later if he find out then cari pasal wit Tom..hahahaha..Just Joking...

heheh a waste? hehehe that his car.. he can do what he like... we only can see it.. if touch rich people bodyguards will sound us... :lol:

wahlau eh .. some of you talk like you guys are such good drivers eh ?

shit happens, do you think he would want to crash his modena ?
please think before you key in letters on your keyboard.. my gosh !

i wonder if the car is for sale after the wreck? wouldnt mind keeping the engine.

have to understand also...F1 fever this weekend.. need to impress jean todt to drive for ferrari next season to replace schumi...

Write your reply...