coolest sticker

keithkeat, no, the icon represent things that the car bang before
kev-tec, click on the image to view the actual size of the image

BlackSamurai said:
kev-tec, click on the image to view the actual size of the image

aiks... i dint even know can click on it to enlarge!!!
wahahah.. thanks for d info bro...
so its show what he did in his life huh...
whahaha

hehehe, just like ace WW2 pilots who record their enemy kills at the outside of the cockpit....but this one lagi terror..

Hmmm, how come no pic of Anjing that kena banged by the car ar??

it means the car bang

12 policeman
5 old folks
7 bicyclers
3 cars
8 rempit and
4 disable ppl

in the past

next time i also stick like that... but... me not bang... its.........
how many car i tapau before!!!
what car i tapau before...
wahahah... then sure my car kena cucuk all d time!

Kev-tec do like the Emperor in Initial D..but a bit different Emperor take ppl's car team sticker u take the car logo and cut if half then stick at the back of ur car...

TitanRev said:
Kev-tec do like the Emperor in Initial D..but a bit different Emperor take ppl's car team sticker u take the car logo and cut if half then stick at the back of ur car...

wahhah.. i got a better idea...
ill take ppl NICK!!!!
1st ill put is BLaCkHoWLiNG... then 1 line scratch at d middle... wahahah...
my i-VTEC tapau his 2RZ... muaahahaha.....
just joking, impossible la of cuz...

Kev, becareful now on the road cause Blacky might just come out of no where and tiong kau you ah...Hahahahaha.....:regular_smile: Then Pisst pisst his NOS and BOV at ur butt...