it's call the voice module.. i could ask my friend to sell it to u for about rm200 plus but less than rm 300.. maybe
trex92 said:argghhh!!! today i just noticed, my Electronic Light for my Viper not working already.....!! Shit man... just hope it is wiring problem, no time to verify it just yet coz already dark, so tomorrow gonna check it out.
Nicole, if buy new EL, how much is the price for it...?
nicole_nic said:finally i bought the EL for my viper today.. now, i'm so proud of it.. hehe.. now it's blinking, alright.. ;)
mcdieyGSR said:nicole your thread so interesting!...do that viper EL can be fit into any alarm system oso regarding those voice module..can friend of your arrange for shipment?..thanks
mcdieyGSR said:Sorry..i mean delivery to my house...no worry on the deilvery cost, just need to know either ur prenz can arrange or not..thanks nicole..
nicole_nic said:the voice module i can get it for u for rm250 including installation.. anyone interested? then all of u can come together n install
TypicalGuy said:u gal or guy?
simefly said:hey nicole, the price that you are offering in this forum holds till nov/dec? Im interested in the voice modulator and EL blinkers.Coz, currently i am working abroad now and will only be back end of the year.
I believe it includes installation as well right?
Cheerios.
simefly said:excellent... will let you know when i am back... currently i am away and will be back maybe year end. I will catch you again then..
Thanks alot.. and BTW, whatelse do your friend have to offer??