'Cool light' alarm

viper

nice gadget u hv there nicole, interested to installed the voice module la
where ur's fren shop located??

are u familiar with kl? it's near my house actually.. desa pandan.. in kg pandan itself.. call han @ 012-2725719.. if u got anymore enquires

viper

oooo desa pandan used to live there, which shop hah beside produa?sure huh rm250 include installation?

yes.. it's near the corner mamak.. opposite the 7-11.. can see from the main road the mamak.. ask han to gimme a buzz if u're going there so we could yc.. cool? :)

nicole_nic said:
it's a car accessories shop.. go figure what they have to offer.. hehe.. no custom made bodykits for sure :P

Great, i will PM you when i am back... then maybe you can intro me to the shop.. :smile:

Viper Alarm

Hi Nicole,

Where is Han shop? Desa Pandan i not familiar leh...Can u direct me there ah? I'm from Subang USJ..if can this sat I alr want to install the Viper alarm leh...

Pls PM me...Thanks

Cheers
:rock:

i'm sorry for replying u late.. u can ask for han's direction.. :)

A@ron said:
Hi Nicole,

Where is Han shop? Desa Pandan i not familiar leh...Can u direct me there ah? I'm from Subang USJ..if can this sat I alr want to install the Viper alarm leh...

Pls PM me...Thanks

Cheers

Thank Nicole...

Will ask Han for his shop direction...When I go there...u come ok..then can go yam cha.... :tee:

Cheers!