Congratulations Zul @ GT20v

MitonCT26

Congratulations !!! [/SIZE][/COLOR]

Last saturday his wife gave birth to a bouncy healthy full of nitrous boost baby boy! Welcome to fatherhood...and another milestone achieved. My heartfelt congratulations to you and hope to see you around during my Sepang Events!

Regards,

Miton @ David Saga.

Congrats Zul... all the best in everything and god bless... =)

err .. it wasnt last saturday laaa .. it was on the 22nd april 2006 3pm ... hehehehe .. but congrats anyways ...

Congrats Zul and your wife to have this Baby Boy....and start training from young
to be a future F1 driver yeah....hehehehee :) Congrats....

wahhhhhh congrats mr zul .. happy to hear you have healthy baby boy .. so you better save money now buy impreza so can pass the corolla to your son in the near future .. can become bunta and takumi maaaaaa :shades_smile:

Congrats hehehe biler start training wei.... :biggrin:

Congrat to Zul n junior..........remember to buy a baby recaro for your son safety......hahahaha

congrats congrats.... any 1 month birthday celebration?? we all convoy to your house again, juz like last time. but Keramat la...hahahhaha, not Pahang.

miniature tube frame FR cars, buy impreza, baby bucket seat n training...wat more ehh...

like father like son...:D