me chassis : satria y2k
me engine : 4g13 year 2k efi mitsu ecu
me mods : cai and pz camshaft
me just fits me an afr meter.
me sees the meter go rich-lean-rich lean during idle
even w/o the a/c on
is it normal
rpw website sez they dun recommend cams w/o ems tuning
i bet the cam is messing me map signal during idle..
another funny thing:
during cruise, afr also goes rich-lean..dis i suppose is close loop working...
btw, my ecu pin out is similar to evo 1-3
cept that im running map, disty etc.. etc....
any sifus wanna share whats really goin on?
TIA,
140dB
me engine : 4g13 year 2k efi mitsu ecu
me mods : cai and pz camshaft
me just fits me an afr meter.
me sees the meter go rich-lean-rich lean during idle
even w/o the a/c on
is it normal
rpw website sez they dun recommend cams w/o ems tuning
i bet the cam is messing me map signal during idle..
another funny thing:
during cruise, afr also goes rich-lean..dis i suppose is close loop working...
btw, my ecu pin out is similar to evo 1-3
cept that im running map, disty etc.. etc....
any sifus wanna share whats really goin on?
TIA,
140dB