classic datto...

hahahaha
i think i gonna repair myself lar.....

first sand off those rust
then clean it, and cover with a layer of paint... :D :D

wait till me got time..
cause now rented place not got front compound.. damn troublesome.. wan to do what also cannot.. even change engine oil also cannot..

b310turbo said:
come to subang jaya la my fren, here got many datsun owners...
ehehhe..come to subang n give a ring..ahaha..sure datto beast will come..ehhe..

New Year Eve

guys : tomorrow , ready for 2006 new year eve ?
i think lets go have a datsun gathering. i think its too late to talk bout this , who can make it ? and think the place where we gonna meet ? all datto and others ... come come ! put your name in list , and suggest the best place where , no jam + a bit jam one , tomorroww sure will be jam blast around KL. :D

tomorrow : 31 December 2005 (saturday)
time : 8+p.m ?
place : not comfirm yet, come come.

who can make it , please put your name in list ...

1)ficxky

go here loh, i make a new thread liao !
New Year Eve - Datto and Nissan

juz call him la...he often online but always free for tt...btw,r u oredi have this month of kereta mag..if not,better get it to see his car...ehehe..

ficxky said:
wokeh after this go mamak and read .. huhuh
ehehhe..gud for reference..ehehe..although u car gonna trans to na power engine...eheehe...

bro . rilex la dun be so fast become gila kuasa. later la, heard my friend;s powered by sr20 punya minyak pun gila wo, now he kenot afford his car petrol oledi, always go anywhere use moto leh. anyone with sr20? selayang-kl-selayang how much ? the fc ..

im still using a12~!! :X-: dun on too much aircond....can get less than RM0.10/km... :_:

yeah u right abubu .. since DATSUN til now NISSAN .. THE BEST AIRCOND... until my friends said 'eh kenapa aku cakap ade asap.wah kereta kau mcm dekat england sial'.. hehe .. sometimes .. when its too cool.. the aircond can get freeze inside .. then no more sejuk .. and i can see the cold steam goes down like waterfall on my dashboard..

classic datto lovers...

i'm helping to sell a B310 120Y...

anyone interested, can check out the Car for Sale section for my posting...

or PM me..thanks...

I'm selling my car too... hehehe,
Check it out at this link
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=75660