thanks daniel i tink i can figure the way there

i know how to get to 1 U but from there i donno wheres mcd hehe
maybe call u all when i reach there??

when's the TT btw ;)

ASIAN FESTIVAL OF SPEED

Venue: Sepang Int' Circuit
Date: 15th May 2005
Time: From 9am onwards

fyi, ticket is FREE. i have 16 tixs on hand...plz leave ur name below for those who are interested to go..we r planning to convoy there. hopefully with team shadowfax, city n etc.... plz cut and paste this attendance list and kindly put ur name in the respective column..cheers

List of Those Attending:
1) Lexitron_ES

ASIAN FESTIVAL OF SPEED

Venue: Sepang Int' Circuit
Date: 15th May 2005
Time: From 9am onwards

fyi, ticket is FREE. i have 16 tixs on hand...plz leave ur name below for those who are interested to go..we r planning to convoy there. hopefully with team shadowfax, city n etc.... plz cut and paste this attendance list and kindly put ur name in the respective column..cheers

List of Those Attending:

1) Lexitron_ES
2) shocki32k (COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE SINCE MISS FIRST TT :) )

List of Those Attending:

1) Lexitron_ES
2) shocki32k(TY!)
3) danielcwo (i got to go coz i know our bro lex susah susah go and collect the ticket for us, thanks alex!!!)

lex, tell us how long hav u queue up at kelana lake there for the free AFOS tickets?

dun worry, ur hardwork will be appreciate! hahha ....

wah seriouss???
tyty taiko lexi ahhaa
only one ticket per person??
eh if got extra can give one of my friend ah cause most probably he wants to tag along :ph34r:

shocki32k : should not be a prob...i give u 2 tixs then...ur fren tagging along is batang or lubang...ehehehee :lol:

haha ... shocki32k: if ur fren batang, ask him buy us drinks, if lubang, lex will fetch her go to sepang and back home lah! but duno back to whose house lah ...... hahhah .....

good morning guys... :)

plz put ur name down in the attendance list for those who wanna attend the AFOS...cheers

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 24 2005, 22:11
waited for one hour plus under the hot sun man..sigh...next TT on u...hahaha..j/k
[snapback]923769[/snapback]​

tipuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Originally posted by hattech-v+Apr 25 2005, 08:09 -->
QUOTE(hattech-v @ Apr 25 2005, 08:09 )
--QuoteBegin-LEXITRON_ES
@Apr 24 2005, 22:11
waited for one hour plus under the hot sun man..sigh...next TT on u...hahaha..j/k
[snapback]923769[/snapback]​

tipuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
[snapback]924503[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

???
is it he waited less than that...kakak :D

lesssssssssssssssss than that definitely...
sumore ask more ticket than me....
the organizer say that only 10 tickets is allowed for each representative of the club... but he say his team have to bring their family, atuk nenek as well so he need extra tixs...
sumore he promise 'something' to organizer i think...
finally organizer kenot tahan just say 'take it take it... make sure u give anything that u promised'
:lol:

hattech-V: sigh...the long queue...under hot sun..ahahhahahaaa...somemore have to nego...ahahhaaa...i'm doing my part to let everyone (both team es n shadowfax memeber attend mah)...me such a good member..ahahahaa...

hehheheee.... neway please book the ticket fast....
only 15!!!!!!!!!!!!......
the rest wanna go have to wait until event day.... itupun kalau ada tiket pree lagi...

yeah man...

hattech-V: u incharge of the shadowfax tixs ok...not enough call me... :lol:

guys, no one interested kah...sigh..after all my hardwork..i bagaikan lilin membakar diri menerangi member member ES n shadowfax..mauahhahaaaa

morning guys!!!

lex: haha ... u got tell the organiset u would like to bring ur pets as well???? hahha .... 16 tickets where got enuff la!!!

dragking aka suhaimi also go there to collect ticket ah? really good la u guys!!!