Civic ES Model

morning es.... dun malas2.... hardworking will lead u to own a cun n powerful car...
if malas2 then bcome like me. hahhaa
u all in team es sure hardworking one since u all can buy cun car n expensive sumore.

hattech-v said:
morning es.... dun malas2.... hardworking will lead u to own a cun n powerful car...
if malas2 then bcome like me. hahhaa
u all in team es sure hardworking one since u all can buy cun car n expensive sumore.
agree with u la hattech... for me EK oso cant afford to maintain... :)

SnooPDoGGY said:
u DC-5...

summore top of the league...

miahahahahhahaha...

Snoop who is on DC-5? Would love to see the engine lah.

hmmm~ anyone here know where to get the ori rs grill with a good price??? what other grill is available for es??? and the headlight cover??? which you u can find it in RX model... :)

SnooPDoGGY said:
pls go to http://www.teames.org/

sifus there will help u a lot...

TQ

hmmm~ cannot register le... click the link from the email also cannot... donno what happened...

can anyone of share ur experience???
=where to get the grill for a good price???
=anyone wanna sell used eibach spring???
=where to get the headlight cover??? (like those RX type)

Yala... try to get more ES join us .... TT always 7 to 8 cars only.. mana cukup ?

Hi...to ES owner..i feel proud to be ES member...i want to know..where i can find RX2 grill and how much...anyone can help ??