chopshop stuff

calvin00cool

any1 finding chopshop stuff?

i'll try my best to find and quote it for u all...

or u can call my boss straight at 0163377699.

loc:selayang,near pasar borong.

calvin...do u have any cefiro A32 stuffs?
bodykits...Jap rear bumper (square no plate holder)

Looking For Toyota Soarer Parts

I'm looking for halfcut Engine for 1JZ-GTE with manual transmission or
Any toyota Soarer Year 1981- 1990 Model Z10 or Z20 items including the bodyparts.....

Please contact me at 016-2186009

calvin00cool said:
any1 finding chopshop stuff?

i'll try my best to find and quote it for u all...

or u can call my boss straight at 0163377699.

loc:selayang,near pasar borong.

do you have honda stream or jazz side mirro...boleh lipat punya...how much for pair?

1JZ got...but soarer not sure...

stream side mirror i think got,honda jazz dun hv...

u can call my boss at 0163377699 and ask for it...said calvin ask u to call maybe got DISC. abit heheh...thanks.

bro..u got mitsubishi supertouring 1.8 gbox?

Bro.. do you have T/Body (wira A/B) mmc punyer

dingz: u shall call my boss at 0163377699 coz im not sure got or not.but gsr,mivec,evo all gearbox also got.

kario: got MMC punya,jt call my boss to deal.

(plz indicate my name(calvin) when u ask,shd can get a better price) thanks.

boss u got

boss do you have vtech 1.6 single cam head and how much and eg6 front bumper,tq bro :biggrin:

single cam head?i think got lah...enjine kosong also alot heheh...

eg6...dunno got or not,but eg9 comfirm got...

jt call my boss...i know mostly the mitsu. h/c price only ...sorry ah heheh..

turbokit?

halfcut got L5 n L9,if not mistaken...

i'll keep u all update ...plz call my boss at 0163377699

calvincool,

i'm desperately looking for ae92 s/charger scoop...

bonnet + scoop also can....

scoop only also can....

please please!!!!

anything please PM or call me 012 6629449,alan tan