[Bodykitz] Moddification and Customization Bodykitz Design

Exterior and Body

[Bodykitz] Moddification and Customization Bodykitz Design

bro, can u pm me the price for kancil wide bodykit can put ah? thnx

bro, how much to custom make the bumpers+sideskirts like the honda city?
+ paint how much?

Appreciate if you can give me an approximate quote on rear end caps for Nissan Bluebird/Altima U13. I only found one side of the this item, and you are required to fabricate/make another side of it (mirror image) and in turn, to make 5 full sets of it.
Around 5 of us are interested. It could be more if the price is right.

It looks like this when in one set (take note that I only have one side) -

end-caps.jpg

And when installed -

rear1.jpg

Do PM me your quote. I'll drop by your shop tomorrow is the price is right.

I PM all of u all ady....and replied those who PM me

linuxus : drop by to our shop and we can custom made any design u wan for ur nissan

motherker: try PM u, ur PMbox full

bro, do u hv bodykits for merc c200 yr 95 model? pm me the price... tq

You all have any side skirts/rear bumper for saga LMST ? any pics

i lookin for ppl who can make a customize front bumper for me...i have the idea and design. how much will it cost for kancil.... (pls quote price and spraying too) tq

bro,

please advise on the full bodykit.

Bumper + side skirting + rear bumper only..

Time and money??

brother !!! cab myvi bodykit change to like the suzuki swift sport edition ??
how much ??

Alvins,r u da guy long hair de..?
well,im da 1 which driving Putra..
remember,sometimes also got go to Sunny Shop..
anyway,nice and good deal..

ratings for this 9/10....
my car also done by this shop..hehe

PrinceCC: i'm not the long hair guy...tat 1 is Jeremy...hahaha me short spiky hair.

thanks for support bro...

Myvi711: yes..we have sport version, GT version and also the Passo Version bodykit for Myvi

Carent: Time half a day, 1day or maybe 2days depend on the design of bumper and availability or appointment n pay some deposit then the day it ready just drop by for installation.... $$$ depend on ur design also bro...hope u can drop by to our shop to have a look ....price is always negotiable...

Lancer4g93: Since u got ur idea and design....just drop by to our shop and will work out the price for u.... nego kao kao... ahaha...

nitrus: yes we have...some pic uploaded for saga....check it out on website swingfiber.blogspot.com

350bhp: yes we also do custom kit for FTO.....drop by and check it out at our shop.....

OH MY GOD, the rear skirts on the black saga LMST is exactly like how i imagined i wanted !! and u all got it ! woot !!!

How much is that rear skirt on the black saga LMST ? and do u think i can see a full side view of the black saga LMST? tnx!

if im coming from PJ/sunway side .. how to get to seri kembangan? i really got no idea ... i looked at both maps ..

nitrus said:
if im coming from PJ/sunway side .. how to get to seri kembangan? i really got no idea ... i looked at both maps ..
hi bro... if u coming from PJ/sunway.... u can take the road kesas to bukit jalil or kinrara road to bukit jalil... from the sunway toll go straight and go up the bridge to puchong.....keep to ur left once u reach up the bridge there is a small left way going straight to bukit jalil...... follow there all the way straight will reach the round about on the map i draw

tnx for the info on the map, will see how it goes ..

but please PM me the price of the rear skirt on the black saga LMST, and do u think i can see a full side view of the black saga LMST?

tnx!