chopshop stuff

Adjustable Chamber

Hello,

I'm looking for adjustable chamber for SV4'94.

I wanna ask u which chop shop u work at?There got 2 chop shop.1 is smaller got half cut Red Ford car that 1? or the bigger 1 is next is the used car dealer got alot of sport rim?

Wanna ask u got any adjustable suspension for kenari?
And recaro seat?If u got pm me and i will go to ur shop and view the item

its the yellow gate 1...quite big 1...

im selling new gab hi-low for kenari if u intrested...

recaro...yeah,gsr n fishnet got alot...

calvin00cool said:
its the yellow gate 1...quite big 1...

im selling new gab hi-low for kenari if u intrested...

recaro...yeah,gsr n fishnet got alot...
How much is the absorber?
Front & Rear?
Got spring together?

do u have Mugen Style Twin Loop Exhaust Muffler ??

dun hv mugen muffler ...sorry dude..

i got jasma for satria..rm300

calvin00cool said:
dun hv mugen muffler ...sorry dude..

i got jasma for satria..rm300

i'm finding this type of muffler
5a_1_b.JPG

calvin00cool said:
black samurai:evo 4 h.c shd be arrived soon...my boss still in japan
calvin00cool, maybe u can PM me when the h/cut arrived. Sorry i didn't check this thread very frequent.

PS: I'm looking that for my mate, not me.

I am looking for double pot brake caliper and rotor disc that suitable for waja. Can you find out for me?
How much it cost?
By the way the PCD is 114.3

coltrain:try my best...but now dun hv this type of muffler

shah:dun think got GTI punya...

blacksamurai:no pro.

dxsamurai:shd be around rm500-700...complete everything...

limks:shd be around rm500-600

bov tapak

i am looking for a bov tapak which can fit the sard r2d2 into perdana twin turbo?? how much it cost me?? or do u have sell any brand bov which come with the tapak?? pm me the price. thank you.

bro calvin,

please PM me the price for mivec 1.6 pistons and mivec LSD gbox..

ok...if got just PM me.....
oh yah,u got DC5 OEM muffler ?
coz it also using Twin loop system...
if got let me know

brother calvin

i now using 4G91 manual old 4G13 gearbox
and want to change gearbox to original 4G91 manual gear box
or 4G92 manual gearbox
can u let me know the price for the gearbox, clutch pump, all the necessary cable, until my car can run on road

how much ??

and i got my own clutch set which is 4G93 ---> so no need this item

calvin00cool said:
coltrain:try my best...but now dun hv this type of muffler

shah:dun think got GTI punya...

blacksamurai:no pro.

dxsamurai:shd be around rm500-700...complete everything...

limks:shd be around rm500-600

Calvin can I know which car model the 2 pot caliper you got? and how is the condition?
The price can nego ah? Serious buyer here will install within a week time