chopshop stuff

alan tan:i'll try my best to look for u...anything will PM,or the best way u call my boss straight at 0163377699...

bospy: many gsr enjine kosong..how many biji u want?...call my boss at 0163377699

tarmizi:im not so sure...call my boss at 0163377699

bro..gbox wira 1.5 manual how much?using clutch cabel..

Hi, Can you find DC5 oem exhaust?

DC5???not sure...will pm u,if got...

but DC2 spoiler got 2 units...cheersss

hi,

I am looking for original satria gti spark plug cables. Do u have it? How much if so? THanks...

i am looking for an ori 1.3 engin.. A satria one!
Engin
Wiring
ECU

but no need gear box and dash... Well if u dun wanna sell with out gear box than we can talk la may b ill take together with the gear box....

Plz pm me the price if u have...

calvincool,

regarding the s/c scoop/bonnet? any updates?

btw, i tries to called your boss but tak dapat..mebbe it's my line problem...anyway..please let me know (pm) me if there's one..thanks

trex:GTI plug cable dun hv lah...mitsubishi DOHC 1.8 GSR NA gotlah...

satria racer:...got lah...call my boss at 0163377699

alantan:dude,trying my best....i dun seems got any scoop there...i'll try update wf u...thanks...

sure..thanks

just let me know if there's any later or later later later..bla bla bla

desperate to have one..

accord CA3 radiator (URGENT)

Hi, u got accord CA3 radiator?2 lines punya
URGENT
thanx

looking for rx7 fc3s aluminium front bonnet & Throttle position sensor (TPS).

tq

Hallooo...
this is for a wira 1.3 efi
1. mivec bonet to fit into wira (any color)
2. wira standard rear bumper ori / taiwan acceptable (if got original dark grey color)
3. 1.6 injectors

TQ

adjustable suspension for toyota harrier year 99

brother i looking a set of adjustable suspension (any brand) for toyota harrier. pm me the best price. thank you.

kam bin:dun hv FC stuff

black samurai:evo 4 h.c shd be arrived soon...my boss still in japan

grim>>>:i let u know later

K&K:dun think got for harrier.