chopshop stuff

mostly all the parts that u all need is dun hv...

its now waiting for the container fr japan to come...

ive ask my boss to chop mostly good performance stuff...

so,do gimme some time for the container to arrived around end nov or early dec

evo2 halfcut available...white bodypart
full set exhaust fr evo2

ek9 parts available...
full set exhaust fr EK9

v6TT...got 3-4 units

madza B6/B8

detamasu h/c

and many many more...plz call my boss 0163377699.

Coltrain said:
i'm finding this type of muffler
http://i9.ebayimg.com/02/i/05/14/25/5a_1_b.JPG
Hey i saw thiz kind of exaust at A shop in Bukit indah JB, not real mugen but custom lah. Only sell at RM 500!!!!

Anti Roll Bar!

Do u hav anti roll bar for SV4'94 either bb3 or bb4 also can lah.

McBryant said:
Hey i saw thiz kind of exaust at A shop in Bukit indah JB, not real mugen but custom lah. Only sell at RM 500!!!!

JB :frown: :frown:
bro,me stay at KL........
the shop is it something like Wei Yip one ??

Coltrain said:
JB :frown: :frown:
bro,me stay at KL........
the shop is it something like Wei Yip one ??

What is WEI Yip?? i think so qua...

bro,

You have already twin pot brake that fit for waja?
The best is you can get plug and play no need to mod.
You know lar brake stuff, don't dare to play play.

bro, what`s the price for RB20 in a r32 body. what will i get besides the

halfcut. and if you got any rb26 engine only can be either the normal one
or the nir spec one. what`s the price. thanks

do u have any 16" sport rim?pcd114.3,5holes...PM me for price n if got pics also kay...

yo bro, got gb for honda v tec... fd 4.4 or 4.785 ???

bro, i m looking for honda accord (2000 year) 2.0 EFI auto gear box.
pm me the price if u got. thanks.

halo, u got the auto gear box for honda accord 2.0 EFI (1999 model)?
pm me the price. thank you.

Hi, I need Civic TypeR cam shaft, let me know the best price you can get, i need 2 pairs. THanks ASAP please