Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters

u guys aaaa....damn lucah u know..after this u guys should put warning -18 years old above- before entering any of these thread in ZTH..like porn website aedy :rofl:
Mana ada porn? Your dirty mind interpreted it like that mah. We all talking cars only. :thefinger:

HAHA! :laugh: :rofl: Was waiting for someone to say that. Good one!

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
not lucah aa??then what about these line

' if she is too quiet and cant even at least moan a little, then smooth also gonna be boring Scream is always better though '

if budak2 read confirm they will pening.. :slug:

not lucah aa??then what about these line

' if she is too quiet and cant even at least moan a little, then smooth also gonna be boring Scream is always better though '

if budak2 read confirm they will pening.. :slug:
Smooth as in smooth acceleration and gear change since Syphilis is CVT Gearbox and we always rate cars roaring as scream. Moan as in stock cars if you really tekan at least also will have some soft roaring sound so related it to moan instead of scream...:wink:

Like they always say "The VTEC was screaming away..." :smokin:

Really faruck interpreted it wrongly. Dirty mind la u bro :laugh:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
Vr2turbo bro started it :rofl:

Somehow I love the new WRX STi design, never really like the previous few except ver 10 the hatchback design is good as well. But 2013 back to Sedan is better.

Ya, syphilis is not meant for wild and hardcore kind of thing. Is a real soft and simple lady. But
has enough power to satisfy you whenever you have the need to push it harder.
Smooth as in smooth acceleration and gear change since Syphilis is CVT Gearbox and we always rate cars roaring as scream. Moan as in stock cars if you really tekan at least also will have some soft roaring sound so related it to moan instead of scream...:wink:

Like they always say "The VTEC was screaming away..." :smokin:

Really faruck interpreted it wrongly. Dirty mind la u bro :laugh:
damn laa u guys..thousand of excuses :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Not excuse leh, really stating the facts only, anyone else that comes in here will know what we are talking about. Definitely cars related :biggrin: :laugh:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
yeah rite..the most ayat that i cannot tahan is moan...really aa????moan like what??cow ahh??or like........-to be continue-

Haha! Just see how we see it and use the words to interpret something only.

Like a jogger just jog for 10 rounds and he was panting. I could use the word, just only 10 round of run you already moaning there...:thefinger:

To me, small roar from the engine is so soft that is more like moaning to me rather than saying the
engine did scream a little in a sylphy. :biggrin:

:smokin:'

1 question, what is the 1st thing in your mind when you see the word Megasquirt? :rolleyes:

Vr2turbo bro started it :rofl:

Somehow I love the new WRX STi design, never really like the previous few except ver 10 the hatchback design is good as well. But 2013 back to Sedan is better.

Ya, syphilis is not meant for wild and hardcore kind of thing. Is a real soft and simple lady. But
has enough power to satisfy you whenever you have the need to push it harder.
Suddenly my id appear?:confused::smokin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:29 PM ----------

I did mention we talking about the cars but using different wording only.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 PM ----------

Must know how to cover up mah!......:rofl:

Suddenly my id appear?:confused::smokin::biggrin:

I did mention we talking about the cars but using different wording only.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Must know how to cover up mah!......:rofl:
:rofl: He must have got pissed with our way of using words and MIA adi :rofl:

Relax la, take a laugh and feel better :laugh:

kcng

Jun 24, 2008
kcng1983.blogspot.com
i drive manual every day in tun razak...

what problem?
no problem ah...

:biggrin:

btw i found out that there is a pre-reg altis at FB 2.0 Navi pricing sitting quietly in a certain corner...
interested?
84 km on odo nia....

:biggrin:

I actually saw this earlier. Not bad at all this car! Very desirable even with the 'pussy radio console'.

My purchasing is on hold at the moment as all the cars I'm interested in are being refreshed with a new model in Sept/Oct timeframe. So I can either get the older model cheaper or get the newer model.

I currently get 11k off the current Sylphy and get a pretty awesome discount on Toyotas too. With this new look Almera and the new Altis plus Sylphy, I don't want to be too rash on getting a new car. Later the new model comes out the old model drops even more in price. As of now current Vios/Altis are impossible to get because of the upcoming new models.

Recently tested the Prius-C for real - hated the size. Out of the equation.

I actually saw this earlier. Not bad at all this car! Very desirable even with the 'pussy radio console'.

My purchasing is on hold at the moment as all the cars I'm interested in are being refreshed with a new model in Sept/Oct timeframe. So I can either get the older model cheaper or get the newer model.

I currently get 11k off the current Sylphy and get a pretty awesome discount on Toyotas too. With this new look Almera and the new Altis plus Sylphy, I don't want to be too rash on getting a new car. Later the new model comes out the old model drops even more in price. As of now current Vios/Altis are impossible to get because of the upcoming new models.

Recently tested the Prius-C for real - hated the size. Out of the equation.
And getting the new Almera gets you to be able to rub its pussy everyday and night :rofl:

K jokes aside.

I agree in waiting bro, just wait and see and I would go for older models if it is that much cheaper once the latest models releases. New Altis is also releasing soon. Seems to look better too.

Not sure about the performance wise or the specs yet. Vios adi confirm same no difference.
Sad thing is that the Almera Nismo Version still a 4 speeder.

Nice interior and better bodykits though. At least not so much of a pussy now with 17 in rims and wider body.

Hopefully the radio console is black and not pinkish orange :rofl:

Anyway, I would wait and see how the market price of older models go.
Proton not sure when they gonna release the Hatchback Preve. Hope Satria Neo won't be replaced
by the new Preve hatchback though.

Means I cannot get in ah?:hmmmm::biggrin:
Actually, you'd only fit in the front seats. They sit really low and the rear, even I bang my head whenever there's some uneven road. I don't think you'd survive a 30 minute drive. Either a snapped neck or a broken back. LOL

Hi there, I just built my 4age 20v engine from na to turbo, but my map sensor still using back the n/a one along with the stock ecu (blacktop ecu) , just want to know this n/a map sensor works?