wah, sounds like G/box moddingOriginally posted by equin0x@May 25 2004, 11:07 PM
me? i'm at stage 2.143 :P
let me guess...ARC i/c ? :POriginally posted by ekiddie@May 26 2004, 10:30 PM
hehe... one of my "EX-part" were in the Miri's fastest & smallest CC drag car!! coOL!!
i'm proud of ya man!!
;)
RM600 for you, exclusive price. With nice serial numbering.. 70908888Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@May 27 2004, 11:41 AM
cooool tis is limited item !!!!
ARC EF-JL stop manufactured edi!!!!!
since i order last month.....
who want to sell off their ARC i/c?
Originally posted by K-Kid+May 26 2004, 10:46 PM-->
QUOTE (K-Kid @ May 26 2004, 10:46 PM) --QuoteBegin-ekiddie
@May 26 2004, 10:30 PM
hehe... one of my "EX-part" were in the Miri's fastest & smallest CC drag car!! coOL!!
i'm proud of ya man!!
;)
let me guess...ARC i/c ? :P [/b][/quote] salah liao... downpipe mah... grrrrr grrrrr grrrrr |
plus RM100 can buy new one edi...... <_<Originally posted by zamans98@May 27 2004, 01:14 PM
RM600 for you
next time kena jpj, sms and inform us la.. <_<Originally posted by malice@May 27 2004, 12:14 PM
phew...just back from jpj roadblock!! damn scary....ask me open bonet see this and that...the worst part is i didnt bring the photocopy of the ownership card, lucky i told them everything is original and registered and he believe it so mai let me pass, if not habis cerita kasi inspect