Chit Chat Iii...

okie... got it... me still furious though... hmm... :angry:

;)

yala supertec i also need to find u urgently leh... i'm exactly like sahara desert liao now.. :(

ooii OxOx,

as i told u tat day after pick up my car n i saw my condem engine was put away edi

i'm going to tat chop shop tis morning

my previous engine already been scrap.....mahem

so i'm edi bought another cylinder head, after my engine p&p i sold it to u....ok?

a lot of things to do let's check it together

1. p&p
2. metal gasket
3. fuel regulator
4. intake n exhaust manifold modi5
5. downpipe
6. ??

any things was leave out? :(

itu macam tak payah lor... menyusahkan awak saje...

i naik pangkat all the way to 3rd stage port and polish job to do in Aust then when done send back here to fit in. next week upgrade the fueling system them i've hire a thai ex-JUN tuner to drop by next weekend and tune my car. will hire a dyno machine also but dunno where yet.

guys... i'm doing a hunt... a hunt to kill this sucka!! :angry:

any information will get a FREE mineral water brand Spring Fresh... 500ml... absolutely FREE... no xtra charges... buzz/PM/email me at 0162700770/[email protected]

;)

man hunt! i'm doing a man hunt! but better still if it's a SHE-hunt... hehe... :P

how's everybody been doing?? me very da bz lately...

;)

zaman,

that's the list he give it to his mech as a note to his mech on what to check on his car. but somehow dunno who add the last 2 item on it. :lol:

yalar... some assholes lar... summore tat asshole got complot wan... KNN ar...

wait till his time to do... hehe... me ask de dobermain kencing on 'his' block instead... hehe...

;)

ekiddie - u can sell off your console. i running low of cash right now. need cash to clear my car out.

zaman, okie...

how's everybody's car been boosting?? zaman, how's ur car up to now?? de JPJ case kau tim edi ar?? and now still continue upgrading as wat u said the other day?? targetting >2.5bar??

;)

my car still undergoing major facelift. JP Jalan already kawtim with undertable RM.

Now need to look like stock car but powerful.

Im not targetting over 2.5bar, since the internal is stock, unless its ceramic coated. Another reason is i got no programmable ECU like Microtech.

I'll be happy at min 1.3 max 2.0 bar. for daily driving, will put at 1.3 bar.

Kencing da block?! LOL! :lol:

Brown black hood car, theres only one and thats your lightning fast super lightweight driver...urs truly...u would have figured out.

U know wats the story of the dented back door? Have u watched Initial D 1st Stage, when racing with the Red EG6. Something like that, he was goin against a B16A and smack right at a dustbin located at the road side to give him faster reflex to take the corner..

Talk about skill, the driver u have seen is no joke wei..

:o u say until the driver damn gungho like that? who's that wei? today kinda free tho... will write my play story with a lantis turbo and kill stories on a satria mivec and a eterna twin turbo later.. all happened on different incident..