Chit Chat Iii...

NOS?! Got it all the time, from my azz lar! Puut puuttt..

Zamans, u gearing for stage 3 is it?

-L2 standard injector plus additional full time sub-injector of L2
-head port and polished
-standard EF-Jl L200 block
-modded throttle body
-chipped ECU (microtim)
-custom downpipe and dumpipe (bought from ekiddie IINM)
-hybrid turbo
-regrind racing cam (dunno wat lift/ duration)
-custom retainer
-standard valve spring,valve seal
-standard head bolts
-side door sport exhaust, fully thermal wrapped
-lighten car - no backseat,no speakers, board, -->drag spec
-2 BOV -plastic L9 and L2
-ARC racing intercooler
-one way valve
-AFC 5 button
-boosting min 1.3
-standard crankshaft
-standard 13" JRD rim
-metal gasket 1.6mm
-standard piston
-standard radiator
-custom pressure cluth plate
-GTTi clutch
-lighten flywheel 3.8kgs (for top speed and mid-pickup)
-ported manifold
-ported intake manifold
-blitz limited edition turbo timer with dash function
-bosch external pump (big one) and one internal standard L2 pump
-custom oil catch tank
-GATES fuel hose
-adjustable fuel regulator
- custom exhaust spec, 2" all da way

That my specs, no SECRET...

alamak all bodies is going uprate to stage 1, 2, 3...n so on

but i'm going downrate from 2, 1, n now stock..... :(

zaman98, how's ur car, inspection edi? hahahaha.......

we r brother maa MUST kena sama²...hehehe

gong xi fa chai!!!!!!

no lar... saman can adjust wan lar. got my car back to workshop. tiuu that day..

now need to downgrade to level -1 (negatif one)... :P

hahaha pity of u.....

will getting freight to Kuching very soon...but not Miri wor....see how may b "curi ayam" come to visit u...hehehe

i hope tat my opis staff didt log in to see my post....hehehe

hehe... one of my "EX-part" were in the Miri's fastest & smallest CC dragcar!! coOL!!

i'm proud of ya man!!

zaman... i saw in my For Sale post there u said u want de L2s console ar?? if u want, i sell to u lar... better than sell to outside ppl mar... coz' got 1 fler interested asking me to buzz him back which i haven't... if u want, u PM me lar... but to Miri... how much will it cost... wouldn't it be more expensive edi by getting it there??

and fyi, tat console is in a very good condition... tarak rosak guarantee!! trust me... i'm a frenly & trustable ass... hehe... :P

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 26 2004, 10:30 PM
hehe... one of my "EX-part" were in the Miri's fastest & smallest CC drag car!! coOL!!

i'm proud of ya man!!

;)
let me guess...ARC i/c ? :P

cooool tis is limited item !!!!

ARC EF-JL stop manufactured edi!!!!!

since i order last month.....
who want to sell off their ARC i/c?

phew...just back from jpj roadblock!! damn scary....ask me open bonet see this and that...the worst part is i didnt bring the photocopy of the ownership card, lucky i told them everything is original and registered and he believe it so mai let me pass, if not habis cerita kasi inspect

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@May 27 2004, 11:41 AM
cooool tis is limited item !!!!

ARC EF-JL stop manufactured edi!!!!!

since i order last month.....
who want to sell off their ARC i/c?
RM600 for you, exclusive price. With nice serial numbering.. 70908888

Originally posted by K-Kid+May 26 2004, 10:46 PM-->
QUOTE (K-Kid @ May 26 2004, 10:46 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
@May 26 2004, 10:30 PM
hehe... one of my "EX-part" were in the Miri's fastest & smallest CC drag car!! coOL!!

i'm proud of ya man!!

;)

let me guess...ARC i/c ? :P [/b][/quote]
salah liao...

downpipe mah... grrrrr grrrrr grrrrr

Originally posted by malice@May 27 2004, 12:14 PM
phew...just back from jpj roadblock!! damn scary....ask me open bonet see this and that...the worst part is i didnt bring the photocopy of the ownership card, lucky i told them everything is original and registered and he believe it so mai let me pass, if not habis cerita kasi inspect
next time kena jpj, sms and inform us la.. <_<

just got a horrible news this morning.. i mean scary news to be more exact. sent to my by phobian at 9:15am..

the msg goes:

"Wah lau eh! D legendary white color power-puff L2 is back on d street! Was given a blow-off welcome.."

so i believe phobian must have met ekiddie on the area of Jln Pinang this morning and was kena smoked.. coz i know this morning ekiddie told me he was late.. somemore he gotta send his wife to opis in Jln Ampang.. then taking the route back to his opis then maybe at that time also phobian was on his way to UOA Building.. and kena fried innocently.. <_<

confirmed that the white monster already released from the workshop...now roaring everywhere!! poor phobian

oooooooo pick up king roar whole KL tis morning!!!!! :lol:

white monster was released!!!!!!! :lol:

it's been a long wait...

ca's fine... wallet's not... car rolls... really really very bad suspension... too soft... too comfort... too dangerous too... summore got p/steering... make it worst...

okie... my car was out... and i din fry barney... i din see him at all!! but in fact i did... he were sourcing for me instead i think... look at de photo i attached... who's tat?? this fler had been in KL for this few past weeks... wonder wat he's up to?? searching to conquer KL area?? hmm...

my car now tuning all lari... hmm...

now only tat... today went to B/Jalil... kena yum yum nicely by a wira turbo... donno wat engine is inside... poor me... banyak banyak car around he don wanna kacau but chose me to cucuk summore in car me were bringing 5 ppl in it!! KNN ar... i remember tat wira... a black color wira sedan wit 15" sport rim, huge exhaust...

o yah... oso... i need a better stopping pad... this pad kenot stop efficiently ler... oso my tyres too... need a better grip wan... i got lots of things wanted to buy... but.... there's alwiz a 'but'... hai~

;)