Chit Chat Iii...

Originally posted by equin0x@May 24 2004, 03:54 AM
tetekbahger,

didnt the kite flyer told u that 1 round is equivalent to 0.1bar? u suka suka turn like as if u twisting a tetek confirm blow engine la!!!

lock it all first.. then turn in by round. let say lock all is stock 0.7bar.. if u want 1.2bar pusing 5 round cukup la. b]

hahaha,

may b during tat time MasterFFK xplained i'm too concentrating bout tha "tetek" then didt realise screw 1 round is 0.1bar.....

damn 9 nice tis thing!!!!!fcuking accurate aa!!!!

tetekbahger,

i got 1 more unit left... u wanna make it dual stage boost controller?

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@May 24 2004, 02:00 PM
i'm a newbie here...wat is means Dual Stage Boost control....???
meanz you can set 2 boost setting and have a switch to change it whenever you want from your cockpit. :)

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@May 24 2004, 02:00 PM
i'm a newbie here...wat is means Dual Stage Boost control....???
tetekbahger,

dual stage means u have double tetek under the hood and u can climax twice than ekiddie does. just gimme rm250 + rm190 total and i'll tell u the remaining story.. :D

wah... pay another RM250 and get another side of the tetek ar?? like tat baru complete and susu baru will flow out, izzit?? coOL!!

tat supe'tec' mai can officially be super'tectec' lor?? hahaaaaaaaa!!! :lol:

equin0x... de other day u told me u saw sparks coming out from ur rear exhaust when u rev kau kau, izit?? really sparks or MORE than just sparks??

barney... u seems to be quiet nowadays... wat secret weapon r u up to now?? citer skit...

fcuk man... i can sensed tat there's a few stiff-necked viruses living in my PC... knn ar... wanna search and destroy them! everytime i reboot my PC after deleting it. it will come out again... i wonder which loophole they came in from... hmm...

this one is funny... haha!!! :lol:

;)

Secret weapon? Where got ler...

As a matter in fact, I am digging a hole...almost done liao. Preparing to hide my car there as I saw the infamous super white kancil in the workshop with engine parts dismantled. And with the sun shining so brightly, I was almost blinded by this block of something similar lying by the side. Very shiny n well polish siaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 24 2004, 10:22 PM
wah... pay another RM250 and get another side of the tetek ar?? like tat baru complete and susu baru will flow out, izzit?? coOL!!

tat supe'tec' mai can officially be super'tectec' lor?? hahaaaaaaaa!!! :lol:

equin0x... de other day u told me u saw sparks coming out from ur rear exhaust when u rev kau kau, izit?? really sparks or MORE than just sparks??

barney... u seems to be quiet nowadays... wat secret weapon r u up to now?? citer skit...

fcuk man... i can sensed tat there's a few stiff-necked viruses living in my PC... knn ar... wanna search and destroy them! everytime i reboot my PC after deleting it. it will come out again... i wonder which loophole they came in from... hmm...

this one is funny... haha!!! :lol:

;)
not spark la.. u think playing with bunga api meh... it's a shot of flame la.. then today i broke my own record again... rev hit until 8300RPM sharp sharp :o

yeah barney has been frequenting 4iboy diam diam recently i wonder what he's up to.. must be something to follow your lead la...

barney, fear not for i'm with you! but i'm a lil scared of ekiddie after his mod too.. :ph34r:

guys... got something to discuss ler... 'boh lui' liow... will have a online meeting anytime soon ya... keep in touch!!

told u all how many million times tat there's NO MOD, only F I X?? :angry:

btw... i still got no time to go see my car ler... it had been a few days edi... hmm... too busy though... not too busy wit work but too busy wit tomi!! hehe...

;)

for ekiddie,

MOD defines :- increasing tremendous horsepower. something like big turbo, management unit or NOS?

coz everytime all year round all the while i know him also he say he FIX car FIX car everytime but confirm one time come out from workshop it's gonna be faster than previous time wan..

guys,

suddenly i was browsing my My Documents for my work files then i came across this chat log file with barney weeks back but it's an interesting kill story though..

** 100% original, no cock added to spice things up. indeed a true kill story also based on a true story by the killer himself. exclusive interview**

** Yahoo Messenger conversation log **
Created: Tuesday, May 11, 2004, 2:38:49 PM

siewkong: u play with kelisa?
siewkong: how is it?
dynoster: ok la
dynoster: nothing to be proud of
dynoster: u know the slope goin down by jln damansara
dynoster: goin down to kl / jln duta
siewkong: hahhahah kelisa is destined to lose to kancil turbo la
siewkong: yup
dynoster: the big left corner
siewkong: yup
dynoster: horse shoe corner
siewkong: y?
siewkong: u whack at wat speed?
dynoster: way before that already i notice a fast car coming from behind as i was crusing on right lane
dynoster: then i siam to left lor as the car zoom pass by
dynoster: drop gear, gave chase and was at his back at the end of 3rd gear..goin down slope
dynoster: approaching the horseshoe corner, he took the inside lane
dynoster: didnt see how fast i was goin
dynoster: but faster than the other cars as there were only both of us
siewkong: then then?
dynoster: then i took the right lane, went side by side with him and smack him
siewkong: u hit da NOS?
dynoster: can feel the car rolling so much, tyres screaming for grip summore
siewkong: how can u hit NOS on corners?
dynoster: as i see a straight, i hit the throttle n bye bye the kelisa
siewkong: :))
siewkong: what's the kelisa's spec from bare eyes?
dynoster: saw the driver's face, some middle age guy..
siewkong: not driver's spec la
dynoster: with gf/wife sitting next to him, i think he was in rage le
dynoster: kelisa is stock
siewkong: he was in rage? hmm... add 10hp for him
dynoster: then on the way back to home, i took federal highway
dynoster: played with a stock iswara..indian driver with loud ass exhaust
dynoster: then saw a wira, black colour...quite high like rally car
dynoster: can see the whole exhaust piping insulated summore
dynoster: quite fast, cant chase as he was too far already
siewkong: so u played with the iswara?
dynoster: but i dont recall seeing the intercooler or any meters on the dashboard
dynoster: iswara, a bit only ler...as can tarpau them easily..
dynoster: coz the iswara was driving like a mad cow...high beaming every car in his way so i mai beh tahan and go behind him n beam kau him
dynoster: then cut to the left...stare cock at him and zoom away
dynoster: he tried to catch up..
dynoster: then i slow down...
dynoster: then throttle again, he gave chase...
dynoster: then the wira lai liao
siewkong: :))
siewkong: then?
dynoster: cannot chase the wira lo
dynoster: fast man
siewkong: turbocharged?
dynoster: no idea, cant recall seeing any intercooler or meters on the dashboard
dynoster: sounds n look like NA, as the piping is quite small compared to turbo
dynoster: but the exhaust is insulated with those thermo wrap stuffs
siewkong: hmmm could it be a mivec then?
siewkong: or fully loaded NA 1.8?
siewkong: it's quite impossible u cant tapau such a car with NOS? or u're running without NOS that time?
dynoster: yea NOS man...
siewkong: must have been ur bottle low pressure liao... told u la dun anyhow utilise the NOS la.. refill not cheap la..
siewkong: anywya how's the story continues?
dynoster: then balik rumah take shower n zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
siewkong: aikz..
siewkong: u're from damansara..
siewkong: then head down to KL and make a big round turn back?
siewkong: where are u heading to at that time?
siewkong: or simply wanna find car to try ur NOS?
dynoster: just go for night ride, it was a darn warm nite though
** end of conversation **

barney is running out of NOS. Ask him to refill and get another bottle, 9KG one.. sore fire coming out...

wah, somebody is going stage 3... wonder who. maybe this is the package:

- port and polish head
- full engine balancing
- external wastegate
- electronic boost controller
- downpipe and banana manifold
- mild racing cam
- valve and retainer upgrade
- metal gasket
2 bars car in making, estimate 185 hp on crack, or 140hp on wheel. B18C VTEC (TYPE R) only can see the exhaust flame of this car

Originally posted by zamans98@May 25 2004, 05:15 PM
wah, somebody is going stage 3... wonder who. maybe this is the package:

- port and polish head
- full engine balancing
- external wastegate
- electronic boost controller
- downpipe and banana manifold
- mild racing cam
- valve and retainer upgrade
- metal gasket
2 bars car in making, estimate 185 hp on crack, or 140hp on wheel. B18C VTEC (TYPE R) only can see the exhaust flame of this car
hmm... fully internal mod eh.. so where did u get the source from? mind to leak abit more info on the driver spec? :lol: then we can make adjustment of who might be the one la..

nice story... sure not a make-up one?? barney wit NOS?? as i know he only got microtech inside wor... NOS?? u sure boh?? baru pasang wan aR?? hmm... din tell me wan... knn tat fler ar...

o yah... who's tat fler who aim to yum yum B18c ler?? coOL!!

toking about staging... i wonder wat stage equin0x r on now... seems like rojaK to me!!

;)