chassis problem

gsr6625

guys i notice there a cracks appearing on my chassis....anyone have this experience before and any solution to it?thanks guys....

which part of the chasis...this is serious ..if u have a crack..
any chance of taking a photo?

Chasis crack is very normal if u put in a powerful engine on...
Hei bro..what monster u r driving..?
Take ur monster to those whom do knocking and spraying people to fix it but better to find a better sifu to fix it up as once been hold on JPJ block u will be in deep shit..
Good Luck..

thanks for the advice guys....the crack appeared on the door step beside the gti word....my chassis is onli a 1.3 chassis...running on gsr at 1.3 bar of boost.....and good recomendation to send my car to?thanks again guys...i have never experience a jpj block so yeah i will keep that in mind :)

Wah! what a monster u have there..
Better fix it before your car bcome 2piece..hehe..
Good Luck..

ulpp.. 1.3 body wit 1.3 bar gsr.. better find gud shop 2 do it, if not may crack again later..

thanks for the advise...will be send my car in to sunway in he nxt few days....
i think it's because of my room bar....cause the crack appeared onli after i put room bar...