Chap Goh Meh: Where to throw mandarin oranges?

alien

yup, where do we go to to throw/ collect mandarin oranges..
u guys noe wat i mean rite? it's a custom during chap goh meh, ladies throw mandarin oranges into river/lake/longkang etc etc..
while the dudes try to retrieve em..

so? where do these ppl go to?
any idea?
i'd like to go where there would be most ppl..

i've heard it happens in a lake near amcorp mall in pj..
how true is tis?

anywhere else in kl?

do reply fast as it's tonite~:X-:

thanks in advance guys..

alien finding gf ar?
be warned:
1."gals" will be age from 15 til 80
2.looks of orange thrown by "gals" don't reflect the looks of their respective "thrower"
3."gals" who throw "bananas" instead

wah i didnt know got such thing... like that now.. i better go hunt for thrown oranges.. ^^

no need so desperate la..
neway, good luck 2 every1..
& Happy Chap Goh Meh 2 aLL..

=.=
hahaha..
yeah, lookin for galfren..
15-80? from schoolgirls to GrandmaILF? greaaaat~!
yeah, the looks of oranges thrown by "gals" don't reflect the looks of their respective "thrower"... it reflect whats on their chest instead.. :biggrin:

bananas? u sure those are "gals" ...??? lol~

i expected replies like these..
but i neva expect no one replied to my questions!
lol~

hmm..no matter how they look like..but how r u gonna contact them when u pick up the orange? got name and phone num kah? or edi tie by the red string of fate...

lol~
im not serious bout pickin up gals man..
im just goin there w a bunch of friends for fun..
i dunno bout u guys, but if im a gal.. i wont put my number on a stupid orange and throw it to practically a bunch of hamsap buayas..hahaha..

these days,its written with phone numbers
no..the oranges tht looks nice,doesn't mean their face is nice
thats wta i meant
"gals" with bananas...thats y its "gals"
haha
tmn tasik permaisuri hda it last year
dunno this uyear got anot

ansewred ur Q,nbut too late =P

Well if you have missed it last nite .... today shall be the tong sampah .... muuuaah hahahaha ....

Or into someone's monster exhaust ....

i bet those girls will get called by lots of DBKL workers ahkahka

Darn ..... Should have taken that job offer !

Was only referring to the DBKL workers lar ...

Unless you wanna hire me, huh?

err... last9 sum1 throw mandarin oranges at the swimming pool..
must be drunk le..

Mel ... you are just too kind ... Two conditions:

1. Five figure salary, and
2. Gets to Zth whenever I wants ... hehehe ...

5-figure per annum????
hahaha..
err i can confirm ur 2nd condition..
afterall i'm a zthian, too..

hahahha

oye..could have asked me la

anyway..the event held by those foolish event organizer...
i kinda think it's stupid...why?

it's a park...you gotta pay rm10 to go in...you'll get 2 oranges?2 bananas
not well lit up ..very dangerous actually just that there is many people walking passing ..so you are kinda safe..but still it's dark and anything could happen...

of cos rm10...why go in? not too say it's anti social..but it's just over charged la..i mean..rm10? and what we do there?..pick up girls ah? or sum people would say...aiyah..one year one time..or...chan yit lau..

i would say..everything and anything but not this rm10..

sighs

Write your reply...