Yee Sang any1??!!!???

tom's

Celebration ending this thursday, would you guys like to eat yee sang b4 it ends..... what if we do it this thursday dinner somewhere in PJ/KL.....after that can go to a nearby lake/river see ppl throw mandarin orange or collect them......:biggrin:

please reckon a restaurant:

1) PJ seafood - tropicana
2) Lala Choong - ara damansara
3) Oriental pavillion - Jaya 33
4) Paris - SS2
5) Unique seafood - kg karu ara
6)
7)

please vote or put in more suggestion asap as we dun hav much time left

Celebration ending this thursday, would you guys like to eat yee sang b4 it ends..... what if we do it this thursday dinner somewhere in PJ/KL.....after that can go to a nearby lake/river see ppl throw mandarin orange or collect them......

please reckon a restaurant:

1) PJ seafood - tropicana
2) Lala Choong - ara damansara
3) Oriental pavillion - Jaya 33
4) Paris - SS2
5) Unique seafood - kg karu ara
6) King Crab-Kelana Jaya
7) Sri Siam - SS2 the Yee Sang is wonderful

please vote or put in more suggestion asap as we dun hav much time left

ha ha another makan ka? looks like the mr2 club has turn into makan regular 2gether (MR2)

hi guys for those who hav reply my msg is on.......the rest wanna wanna join can still come but do let me know earlier

metting point: towards subang air port, there is a flyover which link to hyatt saujana on the left and ara damansara on the right.......once u turn right to ara damansara wait by the roadside......i'll be there at 7.50pm tomoro......see u guys there.....and 1 more important thing.......think of a dish to order....

let do 1 early cny celebartion for next year.....hahaahaha........