Well said bro.........................MI and KATAK issue , can't be separated one. I think he is the 'KATAK KING'!!
MI must have gotten the katak catching moves from the JB lead lah
coz our JB lead can even catch the Penang katak - pakai net ape seh
Well said bro.........................![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
MI and KATAK issue , can't be separated one. I think he is the 'KATAK KING'!!
Now I know why MI is busy - cannot upload Pontian photo.
Wah caya sama lu lah bro - new KL Katak last night
![]()
![]()
If really have, denial also no use mah.......![]()
The eve of NEW YEAR drive for JB MLOC at Pontian was fantastic.
All the cars took to the winding roads and MI even hit 185 on the kampung road - must be bec of the C-west lah bro.
We took photo at the Southern most tip of Asia - Tg Piai - MI and wan will upload the pics.
Happy Hew Year 2008 to all MLOC kakis.
MI & Bro Ley:
Are both of you going thru the proposed calendar of events 2008 for JB MLOC at this week's tt?
Inform me coz i want to attend too.