Evo 7 Fan Problem

evolution9682

my evo 7 fan didnt work fast and cause the water tempreture up,it work fast in the beginning but after sometimes,it slow down.Is horrible when i facing traffic jam at KL,need to restart the car to let the fan work fast,what is the problem?need advice from all the evo sifus here,thx

try to bypass the ecu....or supply direct current to the fan to test whether the fan motor still fine or not ......Fyi...E7 radiator fan speed is control by the thermostart and the fan speed controller to determine how long and how fast it spins.....

huh...u might bump to lanevo6...he is our JB lead.......
So ...ur fan problem solved ?

yeah,malacca is nearer,jz take time 30minutes(normal speed,haha),havent solve,din drive my car for 5 days,will check when free.Thx all sifus for concern,good luck,everyone.

Haha....I think I failed my Geografi subject in SPM lar..........:biggrin:

Muar is a tiny place la,maybe not many ppl knw where located,nothing special here,except otak-otak,asam fish,sea food,chah kue tiao...(Y all food leh?)haha...

Haha....I think I failed my Geografi subject in SPM lar..........:biggrin:

Muar is a tiny place la,maybe not many ppl knw where located,nothing special here,except otak-otak,asam fish,sea food,chah kue tiao...(Y all food leh?)haha...

Huh...is a food heaven ...NExt time might convoy over on weekend daytrip for makan makan........:biggrin:

Evo9682, have the prawn noodle with the sambal to die for... don't forget the Muar Rojak!!

Also, have many charborhs there laa .. a few of my ex-classmates made that a hunting ground & after that got married with gals from Muar!! lolx ...:rofl::rofl:

Eddie, if all the Monsters masuk Muar i think, it'll cause a massive jam laa ... onlookers as well as us!! :rofl::rofl:

Evo9682, have the prawn noodle with the sambal to die for... don't forget the Muar Rojak!!

Also, have many charborhs there laa .. a few of my ex-classmates made that a hunting ground & after that got married with gals from Muar!! lolx ...:rofl::rofl:

Eddie, if all the Monsters masuk Muar i think, it'll cause a massive jam laa ... onlookers as well as us!! :rofl::rofl:

Many charborhs????how come i dun know???I more like charborhs in KL,hehe,like wat ppl say"the apple over the river seems bigger and sweeter,wahaha...