Change of TB for Evo

Now I know why MI is busy - cannot upload Pontian photo.
Wah caya sama lu lah bro - new KL Katak last night
:adore: :adore:

MI and KATAK issue , can't be separated one. I think he is the 'KATAK KING'!!

MI must have gotten the katak catching moves from the JB lead lah
coz our JB lead can even catch the Penang katak - pakai net ape seh

MI must have gotten the katak catching moves from the JB lead lah
coz our JB lead can even catch the Penang katak - pakai net ape seh

Jebat .... Alfie pakei ......

Inter --- net!!

Kalo macam tu, can say he's "Man In the Net!" :adore:

Maybe in M'sia context we can call Alfie -
Jaring dot my - ie jaring.my
Kataks beware......

The eve of NEW YEAR drive for JB MLOC at Pontian was fantastic.
All the cars took to the winding roads and MI even hit 185 on the kampung road - must be bec of the C-west lah bro.
We took photo at the Southern most tip of Asia - Tg Piai - MI and wan will upload the pics.
Happy Hew Year 2008 to all MLOC kakis.

Jebat bro...
I'm hittin' the 185 km/h marks when U're right in front of me...So, don't U think that U're hittin' the over 200 kn/h marks...???:adore: :adore:

MI & Bro Ley:
Are both of you going thru the proposed calendar of events 2008 for JB MLOC at this week's tt?
Inform me coz i want to attend too.

MI & Bro Ley:
Are both of you going thru the proposed calendar of events 2008 for JB MLOC at this week's tt?
Inform me coz i want to attend too.

Nope...I'm not goin' for TT till the end of the month....Had a lot of on goin' project to be hand over before my last day in the company....:biggrin:

Write your reply...