Change of TB for Evo

Ley : Pls get all the JB kakis to join in out virtual tt lah bro. Midi?

Many times i dah ajak bro!!:adore: Bz la shy la...hihihi! :biggrin:
C bro they already :mad: @ me coz of wht i wrote here now... :rofl: :rofl:
Wht 'bout ur TB..changed already???

Many times i dah ajak bro!!:adore: Bz la shy la...hihihi! :biggrin:
C bro they already :mad: @ me coz of wht i wrote here now... :rofl: :rofl:
Wht 'bout ur TB..changed already???

Who's the fella yang BERANI nak marah our JB assistant lead --> Bro LEY..??? Let me know...I'll PIJAK his PERUT..!!! Hahahaha....:rofl: :rofl:

MI : who r the 10 drivers in the M'ka convoy.
You wearing new T-shirt - i heard in the wind

Ley : MI is the new JB MLOC model lah bro - with new attire
:idea: :adore:

The driver for the convoy to M'cca should be...U, bro Ley, Midie, me, Inspector Sahab, Ayid, Acad, Ah Liang c/w Syaa'ban & Bro Ley's twin HAFIZ...

The 2 unconfirmed drivers are Zamis & Mimie...

Sunyi only MI - Mission Impossible ke - top secret ke
Jebat7 will be back on Sun 23 Dec after the last dyno test in BKK - to make sure he can follow at least 500m behind the last car in the coming M'ka convoy lah bro.
I know the white MI7 will definitely be in front lah bro.

I strongly feel dat the JB MLOC is expanding in numbers and dat would mean the groundwork set by ley, MI and the rest are xtremely good - wat is the comment from JB president : - mohd alfred.

Bz with works laaaa bro...Pergh..!!! DYNO TEST in BKK to get the 500 BHP marks..????Looks like I'm gonna be the SWEEPER laaaa...!!!!Cause I'm the :turtle: of the lot..!!!!
Yup...I'm totally agree that JB MLOC is expandin' due to strong bond in the relationship....Hope we're gettin' better as days past by...:itsme:
I guess our JB President is busy laaa....Preparin' for the.......:hmmmm:

Bz with works laaaa bro...Pergh..!!! DYNO TEST in BKK to get the 500 BHP marks..????Looks like I'm gonna be the SWEEPER laaaa...!!!!Cause I'm the :turtle: of the lot..!!!!
Yup...I'm totally agree that JB MLOC is expandin' due to strong bond in the relationship....Hope we're gettin' better as days past by...:itsme:
I guess our JB President is busy laaa....Preparin' for the.......:hmmmm:

MI bz with masjid talk huh.
It seems dat more n more JB MLOC kakis - esp senior members (MI & lanevo6)r getting busier by the day lah. Looks like one day only left me + bro ley lah :biggrin:

The dyno test is to increase my car hp by another 5hp - so total now is 285 lah bro MI - just enough to catch up with the convoy : not always last like the AGM convoy.:driver: + :mad:

MI bz with masjid talk huh.
It seems dat more n more JB MLOC kakis - esp senior members (MI & lanevo6)r getting busier by the day lah. Looks like one day only left me + bro ley lah :biggrin:

:driver: :idea: :girl: = :handkiss: :dancing:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:listen: Wht 2 do bro...!!! :bebored: :banghead: :bawling:

Time to go for the trip lah tmrw.
Will be able to see MI as new JB MLOC model lah with :
1. new t-shirt
2. new blow-off valve
3. new katak too.

Three new stuff lah bro. HA HA HA

Time to go for the trip lah tmrw.
Will be able to see MI as new JB MLOC model lah with :
1. new t-shirt
2. new blow-off valve
3. new katak too.

Three new stuff lah bro. HA HA HA

Alamak bro Jebat...Don't char me till like that one laaa....The reality is I'm the ONLY one who drive ALONE..!!! No KATAK whatsoever....Sittin' alone by the sea side till 4 AM....While the others tgh enjoy swimmin' the KUAK LENTANG & KUAK DADA with their KATAK..!!!!
But on the other hand, I enjoy travellin' alone...Travel light & easy....Boleh drive fast even my car is not as fast as other.....:wavey:

MI , I think it's much clearer now hehehehehe but how come ??? perempuan=KATAK????

I also have no idea laaa bro....Because I don't even have one...Normally I heard the KATAK words when all the KATAK REARER sit in one corner & havin' tea...!!!

I agree that MI doesn't have a KATAK.
MI has 2 in JB and another 2 in M'ka.:adore: :adore:

The M'ka trip was fantastic lah bro Ley. Thanks for doing all the preps and the merit must definitely go to our JB MLOC vice-president lah - ie Bro Ley.
MI amacam - setuju tak???

I agree that MI doesn't have a KATAK.
MI has 2 in JB and another 2 in M'ka.:adore: :adore:

The M'ka trip was fantastic lah bro Ley. Thanks for doing all the preps and the merit must definitely go to our JB MLOC vice-president lah - ie Bro Ley.
MI amacam - setuju tak???

Eleh..I where got KATAK..??? Not handsome laaa bro...No KATAK wants me to be her REARER....:biggrin:
The M'cca trip is a success....Seems like this will be my last convoy with MLOC...All in all, we've FUN ..!!!! HAIL to BRO LEY...The JB Assistant Lead..:adore: :adore:

Same with me lah bro - my last convoy too
before i sell and change lah....................

Need to tukar lah coz blood all cannot tt anymore.
One is busy overseas, another busy in m'sia and the
other one is getting married pulak.

The eve of NEW YEAR drive for JB MLOC at Pontian was fantastic.
All the cars took to the winding roads and MI even hit 185 on the kampung road - must be bec of the C-west lah bro.
We took photo at the Southern most tip of Asia - Tg Piai - MI and wan will upload the pics.
Happy Hew Year 2008 to all MLOC kakis.

:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:
:elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant:
So sad our JB Lead wasn't there but at least our Asst Lead was around.