Ley : Pls get all the JB kakis to join in out virtual tt lah bro. Midi?
Many times i dah ajak bro!!

C bro they already

Wht 'bout ur TB..changed already???
Ley : Pls get all the JB kakis to join in out virtual tt lah bro. Midi?
Many times i dah ajak bro!!Bz la shy la...hihihi!
![]()
C bro they already@ me coz of wht i wrote here now...
![]()
![]()
Wht 'bout ur TB..changed already???
Where got dirty lil' secret 1???Ini 'masjid talk' laa bro...btwn me & J7 only.
Brader juz relax jer...we'll manage it 4 u...Hihihiih!!!
MI : who r the 10 drivers in the M'ka convoy.
You wearing new T-shirt - i heard in the wind
Ley : MI is the new JB MLOC model lah bro - with new attire
![]()
![]()
Sunyi only MI - Mission Impossible ke - top secret ke
Jebat7 will be back on Sun 23 Dec after the last dyno test in BKK - to make sure he can follow at least 500m behind the last car in the coming M'ka convoy lah bro.
I know the white MI7 will definitely be in front lah bro.
I strongly feel dat the JB MLOC is expanding in numbers and dat would mean the groundwork set by ley, MI and the rest are xtremely good - wat is the comment from JB president : - mohd alfred.
Bz with works laaaa bro...Pergh..!!! DYNO TEST in BKK to get the 500 BHP marks..????Looks like I'm gonna be the SWEEPER laaaa...!!!!Cause I'm the :turtle: of the lot..!!!!
Yup...I'm totally agree that JB MLOC is expandin' due to strong bond in the relationship....Hope we're gettin' better as days past by...![]()
I guess our JB President is busy laaa....Preparin' for the.......:hmmmm:
MI bz with masjid talk huh.
It seems dat more n more JB MLOC kakis - esp senior members (MI & lanevo6)r getting busier by the day lah. Looks like one day only left me + bro ley lah![]()
Time to go for the trip lah tmrw.
Will be able to see MI as new JB MLOC model lah with :
1. new t-shirt
2. new blow-off valve
3. new katak too.
Three new stuff lah bro. HA HA HA
....actually i'm a bit confuse the meaning of the KATAK??? hehehe
MI , I think it's much clearer now hehehehehe but how come ??? perempuan=KATAK????
I also have no idea laaa bro....Because I don't even have one...Normally I heard the KATAK words when all the KATAK REARER sit in one corner & havin' tea...!!!
I agree that MI doesn't have a KATAK.
MI has 2 in JB and another 2 in M'ka.![]()
![]()
The M'ka trip was fantastic lah bro Ley. Thanks for doing all the preps and the merit must definitely go to our JB MLOC vice-president lah - ie Bro Ley.
MI amacam - setuju tak???