Celica owner

Is this for only new celica? Old celica can join ar? :D

New member here ... just recently bought ... in the midst of restoration ... Celica Ta22

Originally posted by jethrel@Feb 23 2005, 21:41
Is this for only new celica? Old celica can join ar? :D

New member here ... just recently bought ... in the midst of restoration ... Celica Ta22
dont worry me oso using TA22...
like not many 'oldies' here...
nice for u to get those TA22...
hope it'll be a nice restoration...
Good Luck!!
Here's one of my fav - owned by my fren

wahhhh lau.... dont just tok kok here lar.... COME COME!! get registered at our CCM forum at

celicamy.proboards38.com

and there's a gathering coming this friday! :D

Come come!! Old Skool or New Skool or NO SKOOL also come lar!! hahaha! :D

Registered liow ...

The colour of that celica is the EXACT same colour of mine too ... I actually bought it of from a previous owner who was the treasurer of the 'Classic Celica' club ...

LOADS AND LOADS of work needs to be done to restore this great piece of art ... Been searching for almost a year and finally found it ... :D

Friday night TT session would be abit hard for me because I'm working graveyard shift :( ... hence I'm only off at around 2 a.m. plus ... :(

wow... getting more n more old sch celica owner here... post some pic here to share plz...........

nicely done!

But I'm trying to go for the cyber look ... the pic is in the other thread 'Old is Gold' ...

Hopefully you guys can have on Sat night TT then I can join and perhaps get ideas from you sifus here ... :D

come tonight at SUNWAY EXTREME PARK 9PM!!!!
ALL CELICA MUST COME
OLD NEW AND FUTURE CELICA ALSO COME

thank you to the Celica Club Malaysia for inviting the [Proton Putra Collective] to join your TT at Extreme Park last night... alot of celicas aaaah last night... hehehe.
looking forward to more joint TT's in the future!

cheers!