:D...dont worry...A32 only has 1 type of side skirtcwkm said:what i'm afraid of is... scared that fella get me the wrong side skirts... tak ngam with my front and back i vomit blood that time.... xD hahaha
prob fixed. sorry...:coffee:cgui said:Ong .. dunno about other guys .. but i can't seem to see yr attachment...
David is that the front skirt that you're talking about if thats the one then I want ! I want!ongteckweng said:a sneak preview :D
sorry mate...not this one. the one i bought is this design :D. its call hiro kit. very hard to find. the one my friend is sellin is the normal 1. no holes on the left n right. just plain.abargh said:David is that the front skirt that you're talking about if thats the one then I want ! I want!
ongteckweng said:sorry mate...not this one. the one i bought is this design :D. its call hiro kit. very hard to find. the one my friend is sellin is the normal 1. no holes on the left n right. just plain.
anyway, also found a set of black base headlamp like mine. i know u would love to get them but the price is crazy. asking rm800!!! not worth it if u ask me. better get the new crystal lamp for rm1200...
abargh said:I dont think I can get my feilo done up b4 raya :frown: no time last weekend take mum for shopping this weekend take wife for shopping Cannot shop for my car yet sob ! sob! BTW I'm not rushing to change the head lights yet so many things to do for me bb. Suspension lar, skirtings lar, strut bar lar, bla bla bla laaar Hope fully I can get the suspension done up this weekend. Try to persuade my wife to drive her car to klcc so that I can sent my car to titan suspension.
Rm4k++!!!?? its crazy man!!! i rather buy GTR or GTS 4-pot. get Endless brake pad + paint the caliper. before paint, skim the NISSAN letter n put BREMBO!cgui said:Hi guys .. just got back from Links Power in Sunway ... my buddy was quoted RM 4,xxx.xx ++ for a set of 335mm Disc rotors + 4 pot calipers ..
Asked whether do they have for A32 .. & its seems that skyline R32, R33 rotors can be fitted to it .... but too bad out of budget .. hehehe .. be best part is .. u can custom the calipers with watever name that u fancy .. instead of having it carved as Grippen .. u can put yr own name on it ... pretty cool i might say
cwkm
Ong, Hiro hard to get 1 ar side skirt? xD haha then luckily mine is Hiro design oh... hoho... but too bad... i'm freaking broke now.... xD no money liao ar.... so chaam.... T.T sob sob...
ongteckweng said:Rm4k++!!!?? its crazy man!!! i rather buy GTR or GTS 4-pot. get Endless brake pad + paint the caliper. before paint, skim the NISSAN letter n put BREMBO!
hehehe...all this for less than RM2k!! :D
bobby...4 pot would looks just nice for ur 18"!!! :DRachelAgl said:David,
Good suggestion!!...I will take note on this one...when it's time for the brakes up-grading,will seek your help to get all the stuffs...![]()
![]()
Regarding the LED lights, even my friend from accessories shop also haven't seen that...if none in the market,maybe can bring in from China n make a fortune...![]()
I saw someone from China selling in EBay... sure cheaper to get from China..RMB vs US$ = 1 : 8 ...
Cheers!!
vk9 said:did the strut bar really help in improving the handling of the car?
cefiro tend to oversteer or understeer?
thanks.
but one thing for sure if I take on a corner at 80 km/h or above my passenger at the back of the car will be thrown from one side to another. 
by just installin the strut bar, it will only improve a bit. u need to change the whole suspension if u wanna improve the handling significantly.abargh said:Frankly speaking I'm also not so sure whether it will help or notbut one thing for sure if I take on a corner at 80 km/h or above my passenger at the back of the car will be thrown from one side to another.
![]()
vk9 said:did the strut bar really help in improving the handling of the car?
cefiro tend to oversteer or understeer?
thanks.
hey dreamo...ur baby fixed ahh??dream.tent said:Bro....For me, it helps. Can take a sharp turn and still holding the line..sometime, with good absorbers and coils may still have problem cause by the stiffness of the chassis.
A32 and A33 should have Understeer problem...if you over drive it la. Else no problem loh...
Oversteer normally happen more to FR cars or AWD cars...(WRX memang understeer)
ongteckweng said:bobby...4 pot would looks just nice for ur 18"!!! :D
one question bobby....do u replace the normal bulb with LED or u custom it to fit LED?
anyway, yes...China is cheaper but how long it last? i doubt their durability...:D
ongteckweng said:hey dreamo...ur baby fixed ahh??
good on u mate...:Ddream.tent said:Oh!! My baby is alive!!!!!!!!!!!!
Got the sensor from Vanli and replace it just took 5 mins work and my baby is back alive! drove it home yesterday. Miss it so much...