:D Lawcc said:cgui, I suppose you are the youngest feilo, any objection out there?
No I didnt ask for it.
tUps said:wHoa, 20 also got, I cant believe it. A 20 yrs old teen will opt to drive a cefiro, OMG
For my case, its mainly of the price, CHEAPP, and got bored with hondass, :)
ongteckweng said:nowadays...ah pek dont drive cefiro liow...hehehe
coz most of them drive camry or accord or mpv...
haiya....its true mah...coz youngster wher can afford those cars...hehehevk9 said:ong.. becareful... later ur flame by camry and accord owners.. :D
ongteckweng said:haiya....its true mah...coz youngster wher can afford those cars...hehehe
vk9 said:dont forget cefiro is the most expensive among the three.... (offcourse compare new lah) :p
cgui... get adjustable like dream la...hehecgui said:agree man. Cefiro is a better drive. Quite & smooth. Heavy also. I tried going 190 till 210KmH & it was still hanging in there. the only draw back is handling. really got to change shocks.
cgui said:agree man. Cefiro is a better drive. Quite & smooth. Heavy also. I tried going 190 till 210KmH & it was still hanging in there. the only draw back is handling. really got to change shocks.
agree with dream..think about ur loves 1...dream.tent said:Hmmm, 210huh! Do be extra careful dude..
dream.tent said:Hello Hello Everyone...
Long holiday is over!
My Feilo now clocked 52k milage. Last weekend did first oil change. Found:
1, 3.0 Engine block just using 4Liter of engine oil. (My 850 using 6Liter!!!)
2, The oil filter..!$^(@%*#% cost me RM 58. (am i paying too much?)