Cefiro Brougham 30g

Oil Filter

Lawcc said:
Nissan Original Oil Filter price should not > RM19.
1. 1st time, bought from spart part shop at RM19 (Pink Color)
2. 2nd time, change at workshop, charge me RM28 (Pink Color)
3. 3rd time, change at another workshop, charge me at cost RM15 (but black or dark blue color, not sure whether is original)

Just did my oil change at Nissan SC... Oil filter was RM42.00 - 6.30(-15%) = RM 35.70...

Am still looking for reliable workshop outside to do normal servicing....sure to save some money.
Was not happy they charged me RM 28.00 for checking and tighten undercarriage bolt/nut...It was free at KAH Motor when I was driving CRV...

For major service and repairs, I still go to Nissan SC...for peace of mind...

ongteckweng said:
lawcc...hows ur conversion? all done?
post some update pls...

Yes, done and the car was out on Thursday, engine very silent, and don't feel drop in power (my driving style is typical Ah Pek style), will send back to mechanic on Monday to monitor.

Use back the 3.0 wiring and ecu. Try using 2.5 ecu but car can't start.

More detail, see you in Burger King.

Lawcc said:
Yes, done and the car was out on Thursday, engine very silent, and don't feel drop in power (my driving style is typical Ah Pek style), will send back to mechanic on Monday to monitor.

Use back the 3.0 wiring and ecu. Try using 2.5 ecu but car can't start.

More detail, see you in Burger King.
no prob. c u ther...

Cut throat filters!!

Yo! RM 19?!??!
I kena rip off liao.....My first feilo service at neighbourhood workshop cut me deep!
I'll be buying my own parts from now for sure...

RachelAgl said:
Just did my oil change at Nissan SC... Oil filter was RM42.00 - 6.30(-15%) = RM 35.70...

Am still looking for reliable workshop outside to do normal servicing....sure to save some money.
Was not happy they charged me RM 28.00 for checking and tighten undercarriage bolt/nut...It was free at KAH Motor when I was driving CRV...

Report from Hanoi

Pho Bor = Koui Teow Th'ng with Beef, by the street!

Fact of Vietnam. 82 Million Population. 10 Million Motorbike!
But! You still get to see BMW 745i & 760iL too!!

So Guys....Guess I won't be seeing you guys tomorrow.

dream.tent said:
Pho Bor = Koui Teow Th'ng with Beef, by the street!

Fact of Vietnam. 82 Million Population. 10 Million Motorbike!
But! You still get to see BMW 745i & 760iL too!!

So Guys....Guess I won't be seeing you guys tomorrow.
dream..no feilo meh???

i think most of us agree with "Cefiro Club" as our official club name. http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon6.gif
or still have other suggestion? anyway, came out with this design which got
the idea from a website. might need some refinement. what do u guys think?

I just love this one!!!!
However, need a few colors to go with most of our feilo.
Some of us, dark blue, some Silver, some gold....

What say you?

The LOGO

dream.tent said:
I just love this one!!!!

What say you?

I love this one too... except I like the "Cefiro" to be in Red...
Others pls give some ideas...it's gonna be on our car...

dream.tent said:
I just love this one!!!!

What say you?

my feilou is whute, easy going with most of the colours.... :D

RachelAgl said:

shit... TC charge me rm46........ :mad: without discount

mine is gold :S not sporty i think :(
but doesn't matter haha.

another version of our club logo...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

think this will be my last version...so u guys decide then i will c
what i can do about havin it on stickers...cheers

0123 said:
mine is gold :S not sporty i think :(
but doesn't matter haha.

gold - elegance.......

initially i opt for gold but dont have it on the market... so i take white lor..... :)

ongteckweng said:
another version of our club logo...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

think this will be my last version...so u guys decide then i will c
what i can do about havin it on stickers...cheers

i agree on this... thanks for your hardwork.... :)