Cefiro Brougham 30g

wow... ahpek club which is not so ahpek.... :eek: :D

Before i own a feilou, i thought all the feilou owners will be at least 35 yrs old and above..... that why i am opting for a camry...... :D .... now i am proven wrong...... :D :p

welcome guys to the feilou club.... i am 30, married and my baby just turn one recently.

any update on the logo??? i cant wait to stick it on my feilou....

Lawcc said:
cgui, I suppose you are the youngest feilo, any objection out there?

No I didnt ask for it.

well i'm 20 this year hehe.
lucky to drive one this cefiro haha:)
nice car but handling a bit...!
but 2nd hand value OMG!!! very sad haha...
anyone free to help me improve its handling when i'm back in december? hehe:)

we ahve cefiro drivers from 20-48 any younger or older?
anyone have any idea where to get VQ30DET?...
dun think got half cut.

wHoa, 20 also got, I cant believe it. A 20 yrs old teen will opt to drive a cefiro, OMG

For my case, its mainly of the price, CHEAPP, and got bored with hondass, :)

tUps said:
wHoa, 20 also got, I cant believe it. A 20 yrs old teen will opt to drive a cefiro, OMG

For my case, its mainly of the price, CHEAPP, and got bored with hondass, :)

20 is really a bit shocking.... thought they will opt for honda which is more sporty.... :D

why get bored with honda??

I just fall in love with cefiro, hmm, but dont know it'll last how long, doesnt really find its handling is good enough.

ongteckweng said:
nowadays...ah pek dont drive cefiro liow...hehehe
coz most of them drive camry or accord or mpv...

ong.. becareful... later ur flame by camry and accord owners.. :D

ongteckweng said:
haiya....its true mah...coz youngster wher can afford those cars...hehehe

dont forget cefiro is the most expensive among the three.... (offcourse compare new lah) :p

vk9 said:
dont forget cefiro is the most expensive among the three.... (offcourse compare new lah) :p

This is true for 2nd hand Cefiro too (of course not comparing unreasonable low price for 3.0l)

hey guess what.
camry in melbourne is quite cheap
but the looks not so classy as malaysia's wan
but power wise cefiro i like more
cause i got a 3.0 camry here:) haha
surprising? lol
the camrys here are 2.4s n 3.0s
got sport version also with spoiler, foglamp,side n back bodykit.
n a few extra but more exp la
lol.
well my car 2002-03 2nd hand cost 23k+ AUD which is like 70k RM
cheap boh! lol.
it did less than 50k kms when i bought it.
wanan export chun car back dad dun allow:(
mah modify cefiro lo haha!
n also cefiro actually my mums le she got new car
so cefiro now mine.
well dad seem to like nissan haha he got a sentra/centra duno la but the
1 older than the latest wan now for me n my siblings to share.
then got some prob so he scared for our safety sold
now x trail but my bro sapu already!:(
no regrets cefiro seems much nicer to drive!
guys agree?

agree man. Cefiro is a better drive. Quite & smooth. Heavy also. I tried going 190 till 210KmH & it was still hanging in there. the only draw back is handling. really got to change shocks.

cgui said:
agree man. Cefiro is a better drive. Quite & smooth. Heavy also. I tried going 190 till 210KmH & it was still hanging in there. the only draw back is handling. really got to change shocks.
cgui... get adjustable like dream la...hehe
or take my kg/mm spring...hehehe

Hmmm, 210huh! Do be extra careful dude..

cgui said:

dream.tent said:
Hello Hello Everyone...
Long holiday is over!

My Feilo now clocked 52k milage. Last weekend did first oil change. Found:
1, 3.0 Engine block just using 4Liter of engine oil. (My 850 using 6Liter!!!)
2, The oil filter..!$^(@%*#% cost me RM 58. (am i paying too much?)

Nissan Original Oil Filter price should not > RM19.
1. 1st time, bought from spart part shop at RM19 (Pink Color)
2. 2nd time, change at workshop, charge me RM28 (Pink Color)
3. 3rd time, change at another workshop, charge me at cost RM15 (but black or dark blue color, not sure whether is original)