Cefiro (A33) - Stability issue

sorry lah... tired eyes as still in office.....

11pm now... wonder what time i can leave..... :mad:

vk9. wat u workin as man? till so late at nite? should get more rest & enjoy yr feilou. yr from KK rite? next time i'm over there i'll call u.

ong
thanks for the advice on lights. am considering them but currently broke!! have to wait for next month when the mooney is in the bank ... then can go shopping again ! hahahahaha.....

yeah driving fast during rainy days can be very dangerous. i'm working for an IT company specialilzing in creating software for motor accident estimating, where the repairer will create an estimate of a crash car for Insurance claims.

so i've been seeing alot of damage, wreck, total loss cars. some r really in bad condition. But u've got to give it to those mechanics.... they can really repair a car eventhough its been Total Loss!!!! our cut & paste culture lar ......

me, working as account clerks in a insurance company.... :mad: now rushing for the jun closing mah... supervisor ask to stay.. what to do??? so, still not having time to enjoy my feilou lor....

agreed that our workshop is really professional....... conmen... they can cut and paste and made an total loss accident car brand new... :mad: kereta potong also one of their creative production....

yup... do call me earlier when u drop by kk.....

btw, what is ur FC for feilou??

Better tell us which shop is the "pro" so we don't take cars from there! hahahahahaha
Anyway, you are in R&D as programmer la?
I'm the one behind Maxis & DiGi doing Friend Finder.

cgui said:
vk9. wat u workin as man? till so late at nite? should get more rest & enjoy yr feilou. yr from KK rite? next time i'm over there i'll call u.

ong
thanks for the advice on lights. am considering them but currently broke!! have to wait for next month when the mooney is in the bank ... then can go shopping again ! hahahahaha.....

yeah driving fast during rainy days can be very dangerous. i'm working for an IT company specialilzing in creating software for motor accident estimating, where the repairer will create an estimate of a crash car for Insurance claims.

so i've been seeing alot of damage, wreck, total loss cars. some r really in bad condition. But u've got to give it to those mechanics.... they can really repair a car eventhough its been Total Loss!!!! our cut & paste culture lar ......

vk9... which insurance company r u working for? my FC is around RM 0.24 per Km. got it calculated from a software for Nokia 7610 called Handy Car. u guys should try it out. very helpful & informative.

Better tell us which shop is the "pro" so we don't take cars from there! hahahahahaha
Anyway, you are in R&D as programmer la?
I'm the one behind Maxis & DiGi doing Friend Finder. :)

cgui said:

ong

Hmmm, a bit bit on the high side.
I'm getting 0.19~0.20/km in town now. highway I get 0.11/km.

cgui said:
vk9... which insurance company r u working for? my FC is around RM 0.24 per Km. got it calculated from a software for Nokia 7610 called Handy Car. u guys should try it out. very helpful & informative.

yeah i notice that i have quite high FC. might send it to TCEAS for a good service. they call it Vulcan or something. it will clear up the engine from any carbon deposit. dunno whether its going help or not.

but i'm kinda heavy on my right foot. constantly overtaking kuku .... thats why. can't help it man, love to hear the sound of air going thru an open pod filter.

I notice that as long as you don't step the gas till the rev goes too high, heavy right foot still can get ok FC. Like don't force it la..

I always try not to rev higher then 3k for normal driving and 4k for overtaking.
But somehow, for some ku ku, I spend the 20+ cents la. Just for pure fun! hahahahahaha

A33 should have better FC comparing to A32 due to its age. my A32 used to have 11cts/km for highways and 15cts/km city driving...now, dream on mate...hahaha

hahaha ... thanks guys for the advice. sometimes i take my ride to 5k rpm. the highest went to 5.5K rpm. that was only pickup lar.. got to love the torque. but normally i'll cruise around town below 2.5K. even on the highway i usually drive below 3K. but sometimes when rushing for meeting ..got to go faster lar ...

marchLet said:
nissan march K10 for sale......

nice car. 3 doors. with toyota starlet 4eFte engine. port and polish. front mount intercooler. JPJ and PUSPAKOM approve. fully K10 bodypart. nice colour, Ferari Red. BLACK RACING 14 inche sport rim.

interior: STOUT full bucket seat and RECARO fishnet, BLITZ boost meter, toyota starlet dashboard, CLARION cd player

PRICE: RM 15500 only..... (take it, or leave it)

SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY!!! location Kota Bharu.
call SYAHRUL; 019-9892265
ehhh....marchLet..r u lost of what????

Anyway, marchlet reminded me.
Anyone here interested to take over my ori Shocks? If interested, just PM me ok. My wife is constantly beezzzzz beeszzzzz as my car parts are an eye sore to her!

hahaha ... dream... wife making noise lar? thats why i hide some of my parts or sellf it off as soon as possible. if the workshop will take trade in, i'll just sell it to them. i've changed my filter, & i'm currently hiding the Air filter box somewhere in my house where my wife can't find it. She'll kill me if she find out! hahaha

Hahaha, seems we all having the same problem. But I just can't bring myself to throw parts away loh!

i know how u feel man. really sayang to throw away those parts. i'm still keeping my ex-cherokee drive shaft.... and my first car's strut bars.... my wife say "throw away lar... rubbish!" but i can't do it.

Yo guys.....I've got a group of ah pek from Autoworld (6 Feilo). Maybe it's time we meet up! This coming Sunday! anyone?
Start to drop your name in my mailbox [email protected] and I'll blast invitation.

Hey Guys, Let's meet at Hartamas Burger King 3pm tomorrow (17-7-05).
I'll be there. Just ring me if wish to meet, 012 3786633 Joey.

sorry guys that i can't meet u all tomoro. my baby just broke down today! hell in sg. wang parking somemore! evel 4! shit! now it can't start at all! need to send a mechanic over tomoro. worse comes to worse .. need to tow it down.... shit!