sigh,
my car sent to repair last week saturday. the mechanic say haf to overnite.today cannot finish up..over 2 nite to be accurate.
darn, my car cd player kena steal... how the mechanic do work? my touch n go also kena steal...aiii...now my car only left wif a hole in the middle...aiii...say wat also no use la..:angry_smile:
but, i got a lesson...never overnite ur car wif the mechanic..they never care bout ur thing wan...now i wan them to find back a player for me..i wan back the same brand...but actually the thief steal the player also no use..cuz my player is seperated front n back..in front only the flat thing...back in the bonet is place where cd runs..so steal liou only can tune to radio only...
aiii....'heart-pain'..the player somemore bring back from hk...sure tak boleh find here wan...:angry_smile:
my car sent to repair last week saturday. the mechanic say haf to overnite.today cannot finish up..over 2 nite to be accurate.
darn, my car cd player kena steal... how the mechanic do work? my touch n go also kena steal...aiii...now my car only left wif a hole in the middle...aiii...say wat also no use la..:angry_smile:
but, i got a lesson...never overnite ur car wif the mechanic..they never care bout ur thing wan...now i wan them to find back a player for me..i wan back the same brand...but actually the thief steal the player also no use..cuz my player is seperated front n back..in front only the flat thing...back in the bonet is place where cd runs..so steal liou only can tune to radio only...
aiii....'heart-pain'..the player somemore bring back from hk...sure tak boleh find here wan...:angry_smile: