Cars that are made for button pressing

ericmaxman

Senior Newbie
Yup, some cars are made purely for button pressing, because the drive is so uninspiring, you end up just poking buttons (in a jam, for example).

For starters, I do know that the Kia Forte's buttons are quite nice to press :rofl::rofl:

What other cars falls into this category? :driver::driver:

Yup, some cars are made purely for button pressing, because the drive is so uninspiring, you end up just poking buttons (in a jam, for example).

For starters, I do know that the Kia Forte's buttons are quite nice to press :rofl::rofl:

What other cars falls into this category? :driver::driver:

Any photos bro? Don't really get wat u meant.

http://0.tqn.com/d/cars/1/0/X/e/1/10_kiaforte_int.jpg

The buttons feels nice and tactile. Not like my darn BLM buttons :rofl::rofl::rofl:

But then comparing the drive between these two :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

LOL! BLM, hardly any buttons to press except the lousy radio :rofl:

Drive BLM can catch up with Myvi? Urs must be heavily modded or at least a manual :rofl:

120km/h above should be easy to catch up, lower than that, pick up will lose to myvi.

LOL! BLM, hardly any buttons to press except the lousy radio :rofl:

Drive BLM can catch up with Myvi? Urs must be heavily modded or at least a manual :rofl:

120km/h above should be easy to catch up, lower than that, pick up will lose to myvi.

Mine is manual mahh. Where got heavily modded la... Just the usual mods, nothing else :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Besides, if I play also, it'll be Genting liao...why bother with straight roads? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :driver::driver::driver:

Mine is manual mahh. Where got heavily modded la... Just the usual mods, nothing else :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Besides, if I play also, it'll be Genting liao...why bother with straight roads? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :driver::driver::driver:

No wonder la...Auto really makes me feel like converting to manual last time :rofl:

Ya, I know the pain of A/T cars now :rofl:
But traffic jam I wish it was A/T :biggrin:

btw, Buttons in a car, I love CR-Z ones...

CRZ like airplane cockpit.. haha.. vy nice to see at night.. and when the blue light change to red... :biggrin:

Ya love it a lot....really the nicest made till date. Even CT200h ones didnt really catch my attention. But CR-Z one is not too complicated and is damn nice.

You want buttons? Look for new Porsche cars like Panamera. It looks almost like an aircraft cockpit.

Persona button sucks. Press volume up on steering wheel, it changes my from USB to FM.
Sometimes, its okay. Really jiak sai ( eat poop ).
So have to rev Campro to make up the frustration.

all buttons nice to press, but when comes to failure or replacement will burnt a big hole in your wallet :biggrin:

R35 is more like a complex moving computer than a car. :rofl: It has so much sophisticated electronics controlling the car to make it go faster.

But is real nice, it just feel like "Damn, I wish it was mine". Only got a chance to ride in it once.
Thanks to a friend. Yet is not some stock R35, modded one.