lolz... giant octopus lar... hahaha...Darth said:
anyway, i did plan to DIY do such airbox for my K&N filter... still deciding what material to use... mayb aluminium sheet, need to go workshop custom cut the tapak to fit my carb....
lolz... giant octopus lar... hahaha...Darth said:
SkYwAlKeR said:lolz... giant octopus lar... hahaha...
anyway, i did plan to DIY do such airbox for my K&N filter... still deciding what material to use... mayb aluminium sheet, need to go workshop custom cut the tapak to fit my carb....
under the bumper la.......jcn9690 said:but darth..where to locate the intake of the hose???like my lovely saga...then, have to take out the head lamp lah..hehehhe
or maybe another choices that you can used is like this....SkYwAlKeR said:lolz... giant octopus lar... hahaha...
i thought iswara can't la...becoz bonet diffrent......kweng84 said:oh man...thats awesome..but i dun dare la..
hahaha...how bout jack up the hood like normal ppl do with their wira?
jz connect to my existing CAI hose lor... hehe...nitrus said:nice self designed airbox! but then iswara/saga hard right, where u going to lead the both ends to for cool air ..? lead it all the way to the side/fender/frontbumper ? abit long for the air rite.. ehehehh..