CarAudio advise please

johnwooing

Hello to all, sorry to say i doesnt know anything about ICE i just need some advice on car CD player and some speakers. I just need a decent and good sound, doesnt need to be very loud. My budget is only below rm1k(dont flame me with this budget), can all the sifu here give some advise and where to buy in KL area.

Thanks alot to those who reply this thread and much appriciate it TQ :smile:

Pioneer is currently having a promotion. Rm299, you can get a pair of 2 way speaker and a pair of 6x9. The balance, you can use to buy pionerr 5750 or 4750. But, you might need to put in some more cash for the installation fees. Go to pioneer malaysia website for more info of this promo. Heck... here's the link:

http://www.pioneermalaysia.com/pioneer.htm

look for the 'we will, we will, rev you' banner.

I think you can go to the website to look for authorised dealer. Just be careful as some dealer are only selling their home products, not car audio products.

Or, you can just go to acc shops having the pioneer sign. Maybe cost plus or other shops.